宾果博彩

宾果博彩

人们会认为一个名为 BingoBet 的站点将以宾果游戏为中心。 不过,那些认为这是错误的人,因为 BingoBet 是一个 EOS 博彩网站,实际上根本不向玩家提供宾果游戏。 相反,他们提供的是 EOS 区块链上的一组有趣的游戏,其中包括一些加密货币博彩热门游戏以及一些更经典的赌场中流砥柱。

Home » 宾果博彩

BingoBet 提供的最突出的游戏实际上是轮盘赌,这很有趣。 投注者有机会在网站上玩美式和欧式轮盘赌,轮盘赌的轮盘也会作为网站的加载屏幕旋转。 玩家还可以在网站上玩骰子和老虎机,以及可以让玩家获得更多 EOS 代币的幸运抽奖游戏。 游戏界面加载速度很快,很容易从一款游戏切换到另一款游戏。

除了 BingoBet 提供的不同游戏外,玩家还可以获得每小时、每天和每周的头奖。 这些累积奖金提供了数十个 EOS 代币供玩家争夺,如果玩家足够幸运被选中赢得这些累积奖金,则可以大大增加玩家的资金。

到目前为止,BingoBet 每周有大约 5,800 名用户进行近 88,000 笔交易。 考虑到该网站上只有大约七种游戏可供选择,这是一个令人印象深刻的交易数量,用户群显然很享受 BingoBet 迄今为止所做的一切。

Skip to content

BingoBet

One would think that a site called BingoBet would be centered around bingo. Those who thought that would be wrong, though, as BingoBet is an EOS betting site that actually doesn’t offer bingo at all to players. What they offer instead is an interesting group of games on the EOS blockchain that include some cryptocurrency betting favorites along with some more classic casino mainstays.

LAST 24h

0

Users

Stats
24h
7d
Users
0
0
Transactions
0
0
Volume
0.00 USD
0.00 USD

BALANCE : EOS 437.74

HOW IT'S CALCULATED?

Information are from dappradar.com

The most prominently offered game at BingoBet is actually roulette, interestingly enough. Bettors have the opportunity to take on both American and European roulette on the site, with a roulette wheel spinning as the loading screen to the site as well. Players can also take on dice and slots on the site, as well as a lucky draw game that could net players more in EOS tokens to boot. The games interfaces load quickly, and it is easy to get from one game to another.

In addition to the different games on offer at BingoBet are hourly, daily, and weekly jackpots that are awarded to players. These jackpots put dozens of EOS tokens up for grabs to greatly increase a player’s bankroll if they are lucky enough to be chosen to win them.

To this point, BingoBet is seeing about 5,800 weekly users who are making just under 88,000 weekly transactions. Given the fact that there are only about seven games to choose from on this site, that is an impressive number of transactions from a user base that clearly enjoys what BingoBet has done to this point.

SIGN UP FOR +100 NO DEPOSIT SPINS!

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy Policy.