Dragon7

Dragon7

Dragon7 ist eine auf TRON basierende Wettseite, die stolz darauf ist, klassisches Casino-Spiel auf dieser relativ neuen Blockchain-Technologie anzubieten. Und da die Seite mehr traditionelle Online-Casinos widerspiegelt als die meisten Krypto-Casinoseiten, gibt es für Fans klassischer Casinospiele definitiv Gründe, sich hier zu engagieren. Mit 4.000 wöchentlichen Nutzern und knapp 10.000 wöchentlichen Transaktionen entwickelt sich diese Seite zu einer der beliebtesten TRON-Gaming-Seiten überhaupt.

Home » Dragon7

Wenn es um die auf Dragon7 angebotenen Spiele geht, werden sich die Spieler wie in einem beliebigen Online-Casino fühlen. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Spielautomaten sowie eine Auswahl an Kartenspielen, Lotteriespielen und Arcade-Spielen. Es gibt auch eine Reihe von Spielen, die als Angelspiele bekannt sind und bei denen die Spieler versuchen können, Fische zu fangen, wobei jeder Versuch einen Einsatz darstellt. Je größer der Fisch landete, desto höher war der gewonnene Preis.

Spieler werden für ihre Treue zu Dragon7 belohnt, denn jede 777 TRX, die sie spielen, bringt ihnen eine Schatzkiste ein. Wenn Sie die Website sieben Tage hintereinander nutzen, haben Sie außerdem Anspruch auf eine Schatzkiste, mit der Sie jeweils zwischen 7 TRX und 777 TRX verdienen können, je nachdem, wie viel Glück der Spieler beim Ziehen einer Kiste hat.

Das erklärte Ziel von Dragon7 ist es, Fans von Casinospielen mit denen der Blockchain-Community zusammenzubringen, um eine Community zu schaffen. Basierend auf der Auswahl ihrer Spiele haben sie gute Arbeit geleistet und den Grundstein dafür gelegt, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

© Copyright 2024 Clovr Deutsch

Skip to content

Dragon7 is a TRON-based betting site that prides itself on offering classic casino play on this relatively new blockchain technology. And with the site mirroring more traditional online casinos than most crypto casino sites, there are definitely reasons for fans of classic casino games to get involved here. With 4,000 weekly users and just under 10,000 weekly transactions, this site is becoming one of the most popular TRON gaming sites around.

LAST 24h

40

Users

Stats
24h
7d
Users
40
126
Transactions
453
4,717
Volume
3,720.00 USD
31,532.00 USD

BALANCE : TRON 917,743.69

HOW IT'S CALCULATED?

Information are from dappradar.com

When it comes to the games that are offered on Dragon7, players will feel like they are at any number of online casinos. There are plenty of slots offerings to choose from, as well as a selection of card games, lottery games, and arcade games. There is also a section of games known as fishing games, where players can look to take out fish, with each attempt constituting a wager. The bigger the fish landed, the bigger the prize won.

Players are rewarded for their loyalty to Dragon7, as every 777 TRX that they play earns them a treasure box. Using the site for seven days in a row also entitles players to a treasure box, each of which can earn players anywhere from 7 TRX to 777 TRX depending on a player’s luck in drawing a box.

The stated goal of Dragon7 is the fact that they wanted to bring fans of casino gaming together with those in the blockchain community to create one community. Based on their games selection, they have done a nice job of laying the groundwork to meet that goal.

SIGN UP FOR +100 NO DEPOSIT SPINS!

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy Policy.