MyEtherGames

MyEtherGames

Eines der aufregendsten Dinge an Wetten auf Kryptowährungen und insbesondere an ETH-Wetten ist die Tatsache, dass Wettende davon ausgehen können, dass sich die Branche in naher Zukunft weiterentwickeln und verbessern wird. Es gibt nicht viele bessere Beispiele dafür als MyEtherGames, das offenbar bald einige große Dinge in der Welt des ETH-Glücksspiels zu bieten hat. Vorerst können Spieler jedoch einige klassische Kryptospiele genießen.

Home » MyEtherGames

Die Spiele, die derzeit bei MyEtherGames verfügbar sind, sind Standard-Krypto-Wettfavoriten wie ein Münzwurfspiel, mehrere Würfelspiele und ein Etherroll-Spiel. Keines davon erfindet das Rad in der Welt der Krypto-Wetten neu, obwohl sie insbesondere auf dieser Website ziemlich gut dargestellt werden. Es ist jedoch das, was bald kommt, was die Spieler für MyEtherGames begeistern dürfte.

Es gibt Abschnitte der Website, die sowohl für Spielautomaten als auch für virtuelle Hunderennen und Casinospiele konzipiert sind. Es gibt Hinweise darauf, dass virtuelles Rennen und Roulette bald verfügbar sein werden, und es wird interessant sein zu sehen, welche anderen Casino- und Spielautomatenspiele in den Mix aufgenommen werden. Wenn diesen Bereichen der Website eine angemessene Vielfalt hinzugefügt wird, könnte dies leicht zu einer erstklassigen ETH-Wettplattform werden.

MyEtherGames ist noch eine junge ETH-Casinoseite, die ein paar hundert Transaktionen pro Woche generiert und an Fahrt gewinnt. Angesichts der bald umfangreichen Auswahl an kryptospezifischen und traditionellen Casinospielen dürfte es nicht mehr lange dauern, bis in Zukunft mehr Spieler das Angebot nutzen.

© Copyright 2024 Clovr Deutsch

Skip to content

MyEtherGames

One of the most exciting things about cryptocurrency betting and ETH betting in particular is the fact that bettors can expect the industry to evolve and improve in the near future. There aren’t many better examples of that than MyEtherGames, which appears to have some big things in the world of ETH gambling coming soon. For now, though, players can enjoy some vintage crypto gaming.

LAST 24h

0

Users

Stats
24h
7d
Users
0
9
Transactions
0
33
Volume
0.00 USD
366.00 USD

BALANCE : ETH 1.83

HOW IT'S CALCULATED?

Information are from dappradar.com

The games that are currently available at MyEtherGames are standard crypto betting favorites like a coin flip game, multiple dice games, and an etheroll game. None of these are reinventing the wheel in the crypto betting world, although they are presented pretty well on this site in particular. However, it is what is coming soon that should make players excited about MyEtherGames.

There are sections of the site built for slots, as well as virtual dog racing and casino games. There are notes that the virtual racing and roulette are coming soon, and it will be interesting to see what other casino and slots games are added into the mix. If a decent variety is added to those sections of the site, this could easily become a top ETH betting platform in a hurry.

MyEtherGames is still a young ETH casino site, generating a couple of hundred transactions per week as it looks to pick up steam. With its soon to be robust selection of crypto-specific and traditional casino games, it shouldn’t be long until more players begin to take advantage of what they have to offer in the future.

SIGN UP FOR +100 NO DEPOSIT SPINS!

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy Policy.