皇家在线维加斯

皇家在线维加斯

Royal Online Vegas 是一个有趣的 EOS 博彩平台,因为他们确实为玩家提供了多种拉斯维加斯风格的游戏。 但是,他们不提供与维加斯和一般赌博同义的老虎机。 球员们似乎对这一事实反应良好。 虽然每周只有不到 1,000 名用户,但 Royal Online Vegas 的玩家每周进行大约 45,000 笔交易。

Home » 皇家在线维加斯

Royal Online Vegas 提供的游戏包括 Blackjack、Jacks or Better、Ultimate Texas Hold’em、Poker Dice 和 Poker Master。 在以纸牌为中心的博彩网站玩游戏的乐趣之一是,与主要提供老虎机或其他一些投注形式的网站相比,玩家自己的决定对他们是否获胜起着更大的作用。 这让事情感觉更具互动性,这当然是最好的。

如果说 Royal Online Vegas 有一个问题,那就是目前还不清楚如何在首先选择一个游戏后返回网站主页以选择另一个游戏。 玩家总是可以离开网站然后回来,但这似乎比在游戏屏幕上的某个地方有一个主页按钮更容易访问。

就本网站的设计而言,很明显它在设计时首先考虑了移动玩家。 每个游戏的按钮在桌面设备上看起来都很大,因为它们被迫向上扩展以处理更大的计算机屏幕。 不过,在移动设备上,这些按钮看起来与大多数应用程序的按钮相似,看起来不错,而且对于那些在旅途中玩游戏的人来说也很实用。

Skip to content

Royal Online Vegas

Royal Online Vegas is an interesting EOS betting platform, in that they do offer several Las Vegas style games to their players. However, they do not offer slots that are so synonymous with Vegas and gambling in general. And players seem to have responded well to that fact. While being just under 1,000 users per week, players at Royal Online Vegas are making somewhere in the neighborhood of 45,000 transactions per week.

LAST 24h

0

Users

Stats
24h
7d
Users
0
3
Transactions
0
275
Volume
0.00 USD
1,561.00 USD

BALANCE : EOS 205.72

HOW IT'S CALCULATED?

Information are from dappradar.com

The games that are being offered by Royal Online Vegas are Blackjack, Jacks or Better, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Poker Dice, and Poker Master. One of the fun things about playing at a card-centric betting site is the fact that a player’s own decisions plays a larger role in whether or not they win than a site that offers predominantly slots or some other form of wagering. This makes things feel more interactive, which is certainly for the best.

If there is one issue with Royal Online Vegas, it is that it isn’t immediately clear how to get back to the home page of the site to select another game after selecting one in the first place. Players could always leave the site and come back, but that seems more difficult than having a home button somewhere on the game screen for easy access.

In terms of the design of this site, it is clear that it was designed with mobile players in mind first and foremost. The buttons for each game look huge on desktop devices as they are forced to scale upward to handle the bigger screens of a computer. On mobile, though, those buttons look similar to the buttons for most apps, which looks nice and is functional for those playing on the go.

SIGN UP FOR +100 NO DEPOSIT SPINS!

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy Policy.