Ignition Casino Sister Sites for 2026

Home » Ignition Casino Sister Sites for 2026

Ignition’s closest sister site is Café Casino, whose footer names Arachis Media, the same licensee shown on Ignition’s footer. For a different crypto casino, Sloto Cash and Decode are the two Clovr-reviewed picks whose terms do not bar the US outright. Neither one has a confirmed poker room, so poker players give up Ignition’s tables when they switch.

1

Crypto Welcome Bonus

Up to $3,000

in Poker & Casino

  • Live Dealer Jackpot
  • $200 Royal Flush Bonus
  • Daily Scratch & Win
  • Bad Beat Bonus
Mystery Bounties PLAY NOW Review

Terms 18+

2

Welcome Package

$7,777

+300 Free Spins

  • Cashback Bonus
  • Comp Points
  • $1,000 Cash Bonus
  • 400% Highroller Bonus
Exclusive VIP Offers PLAY NOW Review

Terms 18+

3

Welcome Bonus

Up to $3,000

On first 3 deposits

  • Up to $3,750 Crypto Bonus
  • Mega Scratch Card
  • Up to $200 Referral Bonus
  • Mystery Knockouts
Bovada Rewards PLAY NOW Review

Terms 18+

4

First Crypto Deposit

200% up to $3,000

+ 30 Free Spins

  • Crypto Club
  • Hot Drop Jackpots
  • The Super Scratch Card
  • Fast Payouts
MySlots Rewards PLAY NOW Review

Terms 18+

Ignition vs Sloto Cash vs Decode at a Glance

Sloto Cash has the higher weekly withdrawal cap of the two alternatives and the lowest playthrough multiple of the three. Ignition is the only one with a confirmed player-vs-player poker room. Terms and payout figures come from each operator’s own pages, read November 5, 2026, and the scores from Clovr’s reviews.

MetricIgnitionSloto CashDecode
Clovr Crypto ScoreNot scored (not a Clovr-reviewed operator)4.7 / 104.5 / 10
US status in its own termsBars DE, MD, NV, NJ and NY (Terms of Use clause 2.3)No US restriction (terms v1.2, March 4, 2026)May refuse new US registrations (clause 27, undated terms)
LicenceLicensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board, number not disclosed. Not licensed by any US state regulator.Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator.Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator.
Weekly withdrawal capNot disclosed on the pages read$5,000 (adjustable by VIP status)Up to $2,000
Crypto payout time (operator-stated)1–2 hours2 business days48-hour review, then about 1 hour for Bitcoin
Crypto welcome offer150% up to $1,500, casino or poker, one onlyUp to $7,777 plus 300 spins over five deposits111% match with code DECODE111, then a $111 free chip
Welcome playthrough35x deposit, bonus and winnings (casino bonus)25x deposit plus bonus30x deposit plus bonus (bonus FAQ)
Player-vs-player pokerYes: cash games, Zone Poker and tournamentsNo (video poker only)Not confirmed (poker rules in terms, no lobby found)
Minimum age181818

Online gambling laws vary by state. Check your local laws before playing.

Which Sites Are Ignition Casino’s Sister Sites

A sister site shares an owner, a licensee or a poker network with another casino. On the operators’ own pages, Café Casino shows the clearest link to Ignition. Bovada and Slots.lv show weaker ties and name different companies.

SiteCompany named in its footerLicence named in its footerLink to Ignition on the operators’ own pages
IgnitionBamboo Media (No. 11548), with Arachis Media Ltd as licenseeAnjouan Gaming BoardThe page subject
Café CasinoArachis Media (No. 11547)Anjouan Gaming BoardSame licensee name as Ignition’s footer
BovadaNo company named in the footer text readUnion of the Comoros and the Central Reserve Authority of Western SaharaIts poker page lists Anonymous Tables and Zone Poker, two features Ignition also runs
Slots.lvArbol Media B.V.Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/670/0711Its footer repeats Ignition’s terms-update wording but names a different company

Bovada’s poker page says its players join the PaiWangLuo Network. Ignition’s own pages do not name the network behind its poker room. Clovr could not confirm from operator sources that the two sites share tables.

Clovr does not review Café Casino, Bovada or Slots.lv, and this page does not link to them. Michigan’s gaming board named both Ignition and Café Casino in the same cease-and-desist order on July 2, 2025.

Why Ignition Players Look for Alternatives

Three reasons come from Ignition’s own terms: a five-state ban, a one-bonus rule and a 35x playthrough. A Michigan enforcement order and an offshore licence add two more.

Ignition Bars Five States in Its Terms

Clause 2.3 of Ignition’s Terms of Use prohibits use from Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. An account accessed from one of those states loses access, and its balance may be treated as void. Players who plan to move to or visit a restricted state must notify Ignition promptly.

Michigan Ordered Ignition to Stop Operating

The Michigan Gaming Control Board sent cease-and-desist letters to 19 unlicensed operators on July 2, 2025. Ignition and Café Casino were both on the list, with 14 days to stop all Michigan activity. Michigan does not appear in Ignition’s clause 2.3 list as read on November 5, 2026.

The $3,000 Headline Covers One Bonus

Ignition’s welcome page advertises a $3,000 poker and casino bonus. Clause 1.3 of the same terms says each player may claim one welcome bonus only. With crypto, that bonus is a 150% match up to $1,500 for either casino or poker.

The casino version needs 35x playthrough on the deposit, the bonus and any winnings before withdrawal (clause 4.5). The poker version releases $1 for every 30 Ignition Miles earned within 60 days. Clause 6.3 refers to a 30-day period instead, so confirm the deadline with support.

Ignition Holds an Anjouan Licence, Not a US One

Ignition’s footer says Arachis Media Ltd is licensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board, without a licence number. No US state regulator licenses Ignition. Clause 6.2 lets Ignition terminate accounts that mask their location through a VPN or proxy.

The Best Ignition Alternatives for US Crypto Players

Two of the eight crypto casinos on Clovr’s approved list pass its US check: Sloto Cash and Decode. The other six either restrict the United States in their own terms or have terms Clovr has not verified. Compare them with more options on the crypto casinos hub.

Online gambling laws vary by state. Check your local laws before playing.

1. Sloto Cash

Sloto Cash carries the higher Clovr Crypto Score of the two alternatives, at 4.7 out of 10. Its terms (version 1.2, March 4, 2026) contain no US restriction. The homepage says the site has been online since 2007 and lists 400 plus slots and casino games.

Compared with IgnitionSloto Cash
What matchesSloto Cash takes Bitcoin, Bitcoin Lightning, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin and Ethereum deposits. Lightning deposits start at $5. The game list includes blackjack, roulette, scratch cards and video poker.
What is betterThe welcome package needs 25x playthrough on the deposit plus bonus, against Ignition’s 35x. It spreads up to $7,777 and 300 spins over the first five deposits of $20 or more. The terms set a weekly withdrawal limit of $5,000, which VIP status can raise.
What is worseCrypto withdrawals pay in Bitcoin only, from $100 to $2,500 each, in 2 business days by the operator’s statement. Sloto Cash publishes no licence or operating company. Michigan’s gaming board sent Sloto’Cash a cease-and-desist letter on October 8, 2026.

Clause 11.6 lets Sloto Cash void winnings for players living where online gaming is prohibited by law. Players must be 18 or older under its terms. Visit Sloto Cash

2. Decode

Decode’s terms say it “reserves the right to refuse new registrations from the United States” (clause 27). The clause lets Decode turn away US sign-ups, so read it before depositing. Decode holds a Clovr Crypto Score of 4.5 out of 10.

Compared with IgnitionDecode
What matchesDecode accepts the same five deposit coins as Sloto Cash, with a $5 Lightning minimum. Clovr’s Decode review counts 2,500 plus games. The homepage mentions video poker and holographic live dealers.
What is betterDecode states that Bitcoin withdrawals complete within about 1 hour after a 48-hour review, with no fee. Its bonus page adds a $111 free chip after the DECODE111 match. Ignition shows no free chip on the pages read.
What is worseThe terms cap withdrawals at $2,000 per week, and the banking page allows one Bitcoin request per week. Decode processes withdrawal requests Monday to Friday only. Decode publishes no licence or operating company.

Decode requires players to be at least 18. Its welcome match uses code DECODE111 for 111% on deposits of $25 or more, at 30x deposit plus bonus. Visit Decode

Where Poker Players Stand After Leaving Ignition

Clovr found no eligible alternative with a confirmed player-vs-player poker room. Neither alternative has been shown to replace Ignition’s poker lobby.

Ignition runs cash games, Zone Poker, sit-and-go events, multi-table tournaments and mystery knockouts. Its anonymous tables hide user IDs and show a number for each player instead. Zone Poker moves a player to a new table the moment they fold.

Sloto Cash lists video poker among its games, and its /poker address returned a 404 error on November 5, 2026. Decode’s terms include rules for an online poker product played in US dollars, with no bonus funds allowed. Decode’s /poker address also returned a 404 error that day, so Clovr could not confirm a lobby.

Playthrough on a $100 Crypto Deposit

Decode asks for the least play on a $100 deposit, and Ignition asks for the most. Playthrough – the total amount you must wager before bonus funds can be withdrawn. Each site multiplies the deposit plus the bonus, and Ignition also counts bonus winnings.

SiteMatch on $100Deposit plus bonusPlaythroughTotal to wager
Ignition (crypto casino bonus)150% = $150$25035x$8,750, plus any winnings from the bonus
Sloto Cash (SLOTO1MATCH)200% = $200$30025x$7,500
Decode (DECODE111)111% = $111$21130x$6,330

Sloto Cash’s first-deposit match cap was not shown on the pages Clovr read, so confirm it in the cashier. Sloto Cash and Decode both set a $10 maximum bet while a bonus is active. For faster cash-outs across more sites, see Clovr’s instant withdrawal crypto casinos.

How Clovr Chose These Alternatives

Clovr started with the eight crypto casinos on its approved list. It kept only those whose own terms do not exclude the United States, which removed six. Clovr then read each remaining operator’s terms, banking page and bonus page on November 5, 2026.

The Crypto Scores for Sloto Cash and Decode come from Clovr’s full reviews of each site. Withdrawal times are the operators’ own statements. State enforcement comes from Michigan Gaming Control Board releases dated July 2, 2025 and October 8, 2026.

Players who want free spins on top of a welcome offer can compare the best daily free spins crypto casinos.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ignition Casino’s sister sites?

Café Casino is the closest, because its footer names the same licensee, Arachis Media. Bovada shares two poker features with Ignition, and Slots.lv shares its footer wording, but both name different licences.

Is Café Casino owned by the same company as Ignition?

Café Casino’s footer names Arachis Media as operator and licensee. Ignition’s footer names Arachis Media Ltd as licensee and Bamboo Media as operator. Neither footer names a shared parent company.

Does Bovada share Ignition’s poker tables?

Bovada’s poker page says its players join the PaiWangLuo Network. Ignition’s pages do not name its network, so Clovr could not confirm shared tables from operator sources.

Which states cannot play at Ignition?

Ignition’s Terms of Use clause 2.3 bars Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. Michigan’s gaming board also ordered Ignition to stop operating there on July 2, 2025.

Is there a site like Ignition with a poker room?

Not among Clovr’s eligible crypto picks. Sloto Cash lists video poker but no poker room. Decode’s terms mention online poker, but Clovr found no poker lobby on November 5, 2026.

Do Ignition alternatives offer a free chip?

Decode’s bonus page lists a $111 free chip after its DECODE111 deposit match. Its bonus FAQ says free bonuses need 60x the bonus amount before withdrawal.

Is Ignition licensed in the United States?

No. Ignition’s footer names a licence from the Anjouan Gaming Board in the Comoros. No US state regulator licenses Ignition, Sloto Cash or Decode.

Does Ignition allow VPN connections?

No. Clause 6.2 lets Ignition terminate any account that masks its real location through a VPN, proxy or similar service.

Related Reading

These Clovr pages go deeper on the two alternatives.

Clovr.com may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.

Gambling involves risk, and crypto transactions cannot be reversed. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org or call 1-800-GAMBLER.

© Copyright 2026 Clovr.com