Funrize Casino
125K Tournament Coins + 10 Promotional Entries
Welcome Bonus
Live Chat & Email Support
Customer Service
Payment Methods
Funzcity
Global
Try these offers instead
Welcome Package
Up to 5 BTC
+ 150 Free Spins
Wednesday Reload Bonus
100 Free Spins
Bonus Code: WEDNESDAY
Daily Reload Bonuses
100 Free Spins on Lootbox
Up to 20% HighRoller Cashback
Bonus Code for every deposit
First Crypto Deposit
200% up to $3,000
+ 30 Free Spins
First Card Deposit
100% up to $2,000
+ 20 Free Spins
Crypto Club
Hot Drop Jackpots
The Super Scratch Card
Fast Payouts
Written by Marcus Hale, fact checked by Tom Becker. Last updated October 2026.
Funrize is best for players who want 58-minute tournaments, a 76-game live hall and public limit tools. It earns a Clovr Sweeps Score of 4.3 out of 10. The main points to weigh are prize rules that are not public before sign-up and a weak BBB record for its operator.
No purchase necessary. You must be 21 or older to use Funrize, and you can request free Promotional Entries by mail through its AMOE.
- Welcome Bonus
- 125,000 Coins
- after registration
- Daily Offers
- Funrize Races
- Mobile App
- Refer a Friend Bonus
Terms 18+
Funrize Sweeps Score: 4.3 Out of 10
Funrize scores 4.3 because its tournaments, live hall and public limit tools are offset by prize rules you cannot read before sign-up. A failing BBB record for its operator also pulls the score down.
| Factor (weight) | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Redemption reliability (25%) | 3.5 | Minimums, limits and timing are not on public pages. AskGamblers says Promotional Mode unlocks with a purchase. |
| Terms fairness (20%) | 4.0 | The sweepstakes rules are not public before sign-up, and all purchases are final under the Terms. |
| Free SC value (15%) | 4.0 | The public mail-in page pays 1 PE or 5 Free Plays per request. Other free PE amounts are not disclosed. |
| Game library (15%) | 6.5 | The public game list shows 1,397 games from 17 studios, and the Live Hall lists 76 games. |
| Trust and transparency (15%) | 3.0 | Trustpilot rates it 4.1, but the BBB rates its operator F with 73 unanswered complaints. |
| Support and player protection (10%) | 6.0 | A public policy lists purchase limits, breaks and self-exclusion. The homepage lists a 24/7 payments phone number. |
Partner status does not affect this score. Clovr scores every sweepstakes casino with the same six weighted factors.
- Welcome Bonus
- 125,000 Coins
- after registration
- Daily Offers
- Funrize Races
- Mobile App
- Refer a Friend Bonus
Terms 18+
Funrize Details at a Glance
This table lists Funrize’s key facts from its own Terms of Use and public pages. Its sweepstakes rules are not public, so several fields are not disclosed.
| Field | Detail | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| General | ||
| Operator | A1 Development LLC, Afton, Wyoming, USA | Verified October 2026 |
| Currencies | Tournament Coins (TRN) and Promotional Entries (PE) | Checked October 2026 |
| Minimum age | 21 plus | Verified October 2026 |
| Apps | Browser, plus App Store and Google Play apps; the App Store seller is Ventura Labs LLC | Checked October 2026 |
| State availability | See the state availability section below | Verified October 2026 |
| Purchases and redemptions | ||
| Purchase methods | Not disclosed by the operator on public pages | Verified October 2026 |
| Package prices | Not disclosed by the operator on public pages | Verified October 2026 |
| Redemption methods | Not disclosed by the operator on public pages | Verified October 2026 |
| PE prize value | Not disclosed on public pages | Verified October 2026 |
| Minimum redemption | Not disclosed by the operator on public pages | Verified October 2026 |
| Redemption limits | Not disclosed by the operator on public pages | Verified October 2026 |
| Redemption time | Not disclosed by the operator on public pages | Verified October 2026 |
| Games | ||
| Game count | 1,397 games in the public game list (Clovr count) | Checked October 2026 |
| Studios | 17, including Vivo Gaming and JackTop | Checked October 2026 |
| Player protection and support | ||
| Protection tools | Purchase limits, breaks, self-exclusion and deactivation in a public policy | Verified October 2026 |
| Support | Email, 24/7; replies can take up to 72 hours under the Terms | Verified October 2026 |
Funrize Pros and Cons
Pros
- 1,000+ games including slots, fish shooters, live dealer tables, and game shows (verified May 2026)
- Game variety extends beyond slots into fishing games, live dealers, and game show formats
- Coin bundles start at $4.99, one of the lowest entry points in the sweepstakes space
Cons
- Bonus-derived Entries are capped at a maximum of 25 Entries ($25) redeemable, regardless of win size
- Tier 1 players (under $100 spent) are capped at 100 Entries ($100) per day in cash redemptions
How Funrize Works as a Sweepstakes Platform
Funrize runs a free-to-play promotion with two modes. AskGamblers says Tournament Coins are for fun play and tournaments and cannot be exchanged for real money. It describes Promotional Entries as the coins used in Promotional Mode.
AskGamblers reports that Promotional Entries cannot be bought. They come free with Tournament Coin purchases or through the mail-in entry, which the mail-in page confirms needs no purchase.
AskGamblers also says Promotional Mode unlocks when you buy Tournament Coins. Ask support how free players can reach it, since the homepage says no purchase is necessary.
Funrize’s Mail-In AMOE
Funrize’s public mail-in page gives you 1 Promotional Entry or 5 Free Plays for each request that follows its steps. Free Plays are free-play credits or spins under Terms 7.7.1, and the mail-in page sets them at a 0.20 play level.
Mail one standard white #10 envelope per request to A1 Development LLC #90122, 5830 East 2nd St. PMB 90122, Casper, WY 82609. Send it from the same state as your verified address.
Inside, put a handwritten 4×6 index card with your legal name, account email, username and address. Add the statement from the mail-in page, which starts with the words Promotional Entry, and write which credit you want.
Sign and date the card, and write everything in one ink color. Funrize does not send status updates while it reviews a request.
Where Funrize Is Available
Funrize cannot be used at all in the states its Terms call Restricted Territories.
The Terms say players in California and Indiana can use Tournament Points mode only.
The same clause, Terms 3.4, also covers Maine and Maryland. Funrize’s mail-in page excludes those four states as well.
Verify current laws in your jurisdiction before playing.
Funrize Welcome Offer and No-Purchase Bonus
Funrize’s homepage shows a 125,000 welcome gift for new accounts, but it does not name the coin type. The free PE amount for new players is not shown on public pages.
| Offer | Coins | PE | Cost | Code | Playthrough | Prize cap | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Welcome gift | 125,000 (coin type not stated) | Not disclosed | Free | None | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Mail-in request | None | 1 PE or 5 Free Plays | Postage | None | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
How Free Funrize Entries Can Reach a Prize
Funrize does not publish its minimum redemption, playthrough or prize caps. One Trustpilot reviewer says a $25 cap applied to a win of more than $200.
The mail-in entry is the clearest free route, with 1 PE per valid request. Ask support for the Award Rules before you count on free entries alone.
Funrize Promo Code
Funrize’s menu has a promo codes page, but no public code is listed. Clovr does not have a special code for Funrize.
How to Sign Up at Funrize and Claim Your Coins
Signing up at Funrize is free and takes a few steps. The Terms allow sign-up with Facebook, Google, Apple or an email and password.
- Open Funrize and select Sign Up.
- Register with email, phone or one of the sign-in buttons, using the name on your ID.
- Turn on location services, because the Terms require it to use the site.
- Check that the 125,000 welcome gift from the homepage reaches your balance.
Before you redeem, Funrize may ask for photo ID, a utility bill and source-of-funds papers such as a payslip, under Terms 8.3.
Funrize Coin Packages
Funrize sells Tournament Coin packages, and AskGamblers reports that Promotional Entries come free with them. Prices and PE amounts are not shown on public pages.
All purchases are final under Terms 2.4. Clovr cannot work out the PE you get per dollar until the package list is public.
How Funrize Prize Redemption Works
Funrize does not publish its redemption rules before sign-up. Its menu has a Redeem page, and its footer refers players to the Funrize Award Rules, which have no public link.
Funrize Purchase Methods
Funrize does not list its payment methods on public pages. Its homepage lists a 24/7 phone line for US payment questions at +1 (208) 826-1426.
Funrize Redemption Methods
Funrize does not list its redemption methods on public pages. Ask support or check the Redeem page after sign-up.
| Rule | What Funrize shows |
|---|---|
| Minimum redemption | Not disclosed by the operator |
| Processing time | Not disclosed by the operator |
| Promotional Mode | Unlocks when you buy Tournament Coins (AskGamblers) |
| California, Indiana, Maine and Maryland | Tournament Points mode only (Terms 3.4) |
How to Prepare for a Funrize Redemption
- Ask support for the Award Rules, minimum and redemption methods.
- Have a photo ID, a utility bill with your address and a recent payslip or bank statement ready, as Terms 8.3 allows.
- Use the Redeem option in the menu once you know the rules.
Funrize Redemption Limits
Funrize’s daily limits, caps and fees are in its Award Rules, which are not public. Ask support for them before you play for a prize.
Funrize Games
Funrize’s public game list showed 1,397 games from 17 studios in October 2026. Most are slots, with live games, fishing games and 7 games from a studio listed as Funrize Originals.
Funrize Slots
The lobby includes Hold’n’Spin, Rapid Link, Megaways, Cascading Reels and Big Bang Jackpot sections. Clovr counted 236 Hold’n’Spin games and 21 Megaways games in the list.
The menu also lists Races, a Wheel, a Season feature and Scratch Mania.
Funrize Live Dealer Games
The Live Hall lists 76 games from Iconic21 Live (39), Vivo Gaming (21) and JackTop (16). Titles include Live Roulette, Caribbean Baccarat and Dragon Baccarat.
Funrize Fishing Games
The lobby has a 26-game Fishing section, with titles such as Fishing Kingdom and Thunder Fishing. Tournaments do not count play on Fishing Kingdom.
Funrize Game Providers
Its 17 studios include Vivo Gaming, JackTop, BetSoft, Mancala and Spadegaming. 1spin4win, BGaming and BetSoft supply the most titles.
Funrize App and Desktop Experience
Funrize runs in phone and computer browsers. The US App Store lists its app from Ventura Labs LLC, rated 2.1 from 7 ratings. Google Play shows 10K plus downloads.
The Terms require location services to be turned on. Funrize has a help page for fixing location errors.
What Makes Funrize Different
One feature to note is Funrize’s public mail-in page. It lets each request return 1 Promotional Entry or 5 Free Plays, and it lists the mistakes that void a request.
Its homepage also lists a 24/7 phone number for US payment questions, next to email support.
Funrize Ongoing Promotions
Funrize’s public pages describe its tournaments in detail, while other menu features show no public rules. The table shows each offer as Funrize describes it.
| Promotion | How often | What it pays |
|---|---|---|
| Tournaments | 58-minute rounds | The top 10 places share prize pools of 1,000,000, 1,500,000 or 2,000,000 Tournament Coins |
| Wheel, Races, Season and Scratch Mania | Listed in the menu | Details and amounts are not shown on public pages |
| Referrals | Listed in the menu | Terms are not shown on public pages |
| Jackpots | Ongoing | The lobby has a Big Bang Jackpot section with 27 games |
Tournament points depend on win size compared with your play level. A win up to 10x earns 2 points, 10x to 25x earns 15 and 25x or more earns 100. The minimum play level is 100 coins.
- Welcome Bonus
- 125,000 Coins
- after registration
- Daily Offers
- Funrize Races
- Mobile App
- Refer a Friend Bonus
Terms 18+
- Welcome Bonus
- 250K Tao Coins (TC)
- + 3,000 Secret Coins
- 550K TC in Magic Pots
- 180K Tournament Coins
- Progressive Jackpots
- Refer a Friend for 900K TC
Terms 18+
- Welcome Pack
- 7,000k Gold Coins (GC)
- + 325.00 Super Coins (SC)
- Lucky Wheel Spins – 2x Daily
- Email/Social Media Contests
- VIP Exclusive Rewards
- Daily Slot Tournaments
Terms 21+
- 300% First Purchase Offer
- 750,000 Fun Coins
- + 50.00 City Coins
- Sign-up, Get 125,000 FC
- Daily Playback: 100K FC; 100.00 CC
- VIP Club Rewards
- Unlock Scratch Cards
Terms 18+
- Sign-up Offer
- 250,000 Gold Coins
- +100% Sale on 1st purchase
- Daily Login Bonus
- Weekly Tournaments
- Refer a Friend for 900K GC
- Available in 46 US States
Terms 18+
- 100% Extra Coins
- 750,000 GC + 40 SC
- for $19.99
- Sign-up, get 750,000 GC
- Progressive Daily Prizes
- Referral Bonus: 900K GC + 20 SC
- Unlock VIP Levels
Terms 18+
Funrize Customer Support
Funrize’s Terms say support is open 24/7 by email at [email protected]. Replies can take up to 72 hours.
The homepage also lists a 24/7 phone line for US payment questions, and AskGamblers reports 24/7 live chat. Funrize has no public FAQ.
Funrize Player Protection Tools
Funrize lists its player protection tools in a public Responsible Social Gaming Policy. You set most of them in your account settings.
| Tool | Available | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Purchase limit | Yes | Daily, weekly or monthly; increases wait 72 hours |
| Take a break | Yes | 24 hours or 7 days |
| Self-exclusion | Yes | At least 6 months, by email to support |
| Self-assessment | Yes | A short list of questions in the policy |
| Account deactivation | Yes | By request; reactivation through support |
| Play, loss and session limits | Not disclosed | Not listed in the policy |
To start self-exclusion, email [email protected] with the subject “Responsible Gaming Options.” The policy says 18 plus, while the Terms and the sign-up form say 21 plus.
Funrize Terms to Check Before You Play
These seven rules matter most if you play for prizes. They come from the Terms of Use (version 2.0, updated March 6, 2026) and Funrize’s public pages.
- Hidden rules: the redemption rules are in the Award Rules, which are not on public pages.
- Promotional Mode: AskGamblers says the mode unlocks when you buy Tournament Coins.
- Purchases (Terms 2.4): all purchases are final, and Funrize does not have to give refunds.
- Terms 4.9 and 6.11: an inactive account can be closed after 60 days, and coins expire after 12 months without play.
- Account closure (Terms 4.10): closing your account means you lose access to the coins in it.
- Terms 15.6: you must send a written notice within 10 days of the problem that caused the dispute.
- Arbitration (Terms 16): most disputes go to private arbitration instead of court, and new players have 30 days to opt out.
Funrize Trust and Ownership
Funrize is owned and run by A1 Development LLC, a Wyoming company with a street address in Afton. Its mail-in address is a private mailbox in Casper, Wyoming.
A1 Development LLC also runs StormRush, according to StormRush’s Terms. The BBB lists Funrize and several other casino brands as names used by A1.
Funrize Complaint Record
Trustpilot rates Funrize 4.1 out of 5, while the BBB rates A1 Development LLC F. AskGamblers lists 1 complaint for Funrize.
| Platform | Rating | Complaints | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot (Funrize) | 4.1 out of 5 from 5,616 reviews | 17% one-star; Funrize replies to 99% of negative reviews | October 2026 |
| BBB (A1 Development LLC) | F; not accredited | 75 complaints in 3 years, 73 unanswered | October 2026 |
| AskGamblers | 6.9 out of 10 from 7 reviews | 1 complaint; 3-day average response | Checked October 2026 |
What Funrize Players Say
Five-star reviews make up 61% of ratings. One-star reviews describe a $25 cap on a larger win, games freezing during play and few wins after purchases.
A BBB complaint from June 11, 2026, says Funrize withheld $844.28 after the player finished identity verification.
How Funrize Compares
Mega Bonanza publishes its sweepstakes rules, while Funrize and its sister site StormRush do not. All three are free to play.
| Metric | Funrize | Mega Bonanza | StormRush |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clovr Sweeps Score | 4.3 | 7.0 | 4.7 |
| Free prize coins on sign-up | Not disclosed | Up to 3.55 SC over 3 days | Not disclosed |
| Minimum redemption | Not disclosed by the operator | 50 SC for cash; 10 SC for gift cards | Not disclosed by the operator |
| Redemption time (rules) | Not disclosed by the operator | Up to 10 days | Not disclosed by the operator |
| Public sweepstakes rules | No | Yes | No |
| Game list | 1,397 games | Not disclosed by the operator | 2,927 games |
Mega Bonanza suits prize-focused players who want public redemption rules. Its rules allow up to 10 days for redemptions and up to 3.55 free SC over your first three days. No purchase is necessary, and our Mega Bonanza review has the full details.
StormRush is run by the same company and offers the same public limit tools. Its library is about twice as large. No purchase is necessary, and our StormRush review explains how it works.
Our Verdict on Funrize
Funrize is a fit for players who want 58-minute tournaments, a 76-game live hall and public limit tools. It suits people who plan to play mostly for fun, and no purchase is necessary.
If prizes matter to you, ask support for the Award Rules first and weigh the BBB record. Ask support how free players can unlock Promotional Mode.
See how Funrize compares with other sites on our sweepstakes casinos hub and our free SC coins guide. New players can start with our guide to how sweepstakes casinos work.
Funrize FAQ
FAQ
-
Is Funrize Casino legal in the US?
Yes. Funrize operates under the no-purchase-necessary sweepstakes model and accepts players from 35 US states as of May 2026. Players in California, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, and Wyoming cannot access Promotional Entry mode. California residents can use Tournament Coins mode only.
-
How do I redeem Entries at Funrize?
Players can redeem Promotional Entries for cash (minimum 100 Entries, $100) or Prizeout gift cards (minimum 25 Entries, $25). Cash redemption is processed via Visa or Mastercard (push-to-card) or bank transfer. The rate is 1 Entry to $1. KYC verification is required before the first redemption processes.
-
What is the 25 Entries redemption cap at Funrize?
The 25 Entries cap limits how much players can redeem from bonus-derived Promotional Entries. No matter how large the wins are from bonus funds, the maximum redemption from those funds is $25. The cap does not apply to Entries received with paid Tournament Coin bundles, unless bonus Entries remain in the balance when a bundle is purchased — in which case the cap can carry over to those purchased Entries as well.
-
How do I get free Entries at Funrize?
Free Promotional Entries are available through the no-deposit welcome bonus (3 PE), daily login credits, the Daily Wheel, the mail-in AMOE, referral rewards, FunGalaxy challenges, leaderboard races, and Discord giveaways.
-
Can I play Funrize on mobile?
Yes. Funrize has no dedicated app as of May 2026, but the browser-based site is fully mobile-optimized for iOS and Android. All 1,000+ games are available on mobile. A Progressive Web App shortcut can be added to the home screen for a full-screen experience.
-
Who operates Funrize Casino?
A1 Development, LLC operates Funrize. The company is incorporated in Wyoming and also runs TaoFortune, NoLimitCoins, FunzCity, Fortune Wheelz, and StormRush.
-
What games are available at Funrize?
Funrize has 1,000+ games as of May 2026, including slots, fish shooters, live dealer tables (38 titles from ICONIC21), game show formats, and RNG table games. The lobby does not include scratchcards or original exclusive titles.
-
How does Funrize compare to McLuck?
McLuck has no bonus fund redemption cap and a lower cash redemption minimum of 75 SC ($75) compared to Funrize’s 100 Entries ($100). McLuck also offers apps for iOS and Android. Funrize has a larger game count (1,000+ vs. 700+) and a more varied daily promotion structure. For players prioritizing redemption flexibility, McLuck is the stronger choice.
Related Reading
These Clovr pages cover other approved sweepstakes sites and ways to collect free SC.
- Our StormRush review covers a sister site run by the same company.
- The SpinBlitz review explains a site that gives up to 2.50 free SC a day.
- Our McLuck review covers a site that publishes typical redemption times.
- Our no-purchase bonus guide lists free SC offers that need no purchase.
Clovr may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.
Sweepstakes play should stay fun. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org or call 1-800-GAMBLER.
Last updated: October 2026


