Raging Bull Sister Sites: The RTG Network

Home » Raging Bull Sister Sites: The RTG Network

Raging Bull has 12 sister sites, and each one’s own terms name the same owner: Primrose Media Limited, Anjouan company number 15804. All 13 sets of terms carry the same “last updated” date, October 27, 2026. Eleven of the 12 sister sites also repeat Raging Bull’s weekly limit, review time and minimum withdrawal in the same words.

The owner sets the payout rules, while the RTG games come from an outside supplier. Outside the Primrose group, Clovr’s eligible alternatives are Sloto Cash and Decode, with a caution on Decode for US readers.

Welcome Package

$7,777

+300 Free Spins

  • Cashback Bonus
  • Comp Points
  • $1,000 Cash Bonus
  • 400% Highroller Bonus
Exclusive VIP Offers PLAY NOW Review

Terms 18+

Raging Bull’s 12 Sister Sites Under Primrose Media Limited

Each casino below names Primrose Media Limited, registration number 15804, as its owner in its own terms. Clovr opened every term page on November 4, 2026, and each one sets a minimum age of 21.

CasinoOwner named in its termsTerms last updatedWithdrawal rules compared with Raging Bull
Captain JackPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Club PlayerPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Cool CatPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Crypto LokoPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Different: 1 to 3 business day review, $2,500 per 24 hours, $50 usual minimum
Palace of ChancePrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Planet 7Primrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
PrismPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Royal AcePrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Ruby SlotsPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Silver OakPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Slots of VegasPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum
Wild VegasPrimrose Media Limited (15804)October 27, 2026Same weekly limit, review time and minimum

“Same” in the table means the terms repeat three Raging Bull rules. The weekly limit starts at $2,500, withdrawal reviews take 7 to 10 business days, and the usual minimum withdrawal is $100.

Clovr does not recommend any casino in this network. The list explains who runs Raging Bull, so you can recognize the same rules under a different name.

Raging Bull Alternatives Compared

Sloto Cash and Decode are the two Clovr partners that pass the US check on their own terms. Decode keeps the right to refuse new US registrations, so it carries a caution.

FactRaging Bull (subject)Sloto CashDecode
Clovr Crypto ScoreNot scored4.7 out of 104.5 out of 10
Company named in termsPrimrose Media Limited (15804)Not disclosed by the operatorNot disclosed by the operator
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan (footer licence ALSI-202409021-F12). Not licensed by any US state regulator.Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator.Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator.
US status in its own termsUnited States not on the clause 2.2 country list (October 27, 2026)No US restriction (version 1.2, March 4, 2026)May refuse new US registrations (clause 27, undated terms read November 4, 2026)
Minimum age211818
Crypto deposit coinsBitcoin, Ethereum, LitecoinBitcoin, Bitcoin Lightning, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, LitecoinBitcoin, Bitcoin Lightning, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin
Crypto withdrawalsCrypto for crypto depositors; Bitcoin may be the only optionBitcoin onlyBitcoin only, $100 minimum, $2,500 per transaction
Weekly withdrawal cap$2,500 to start (clause 5.7)$5,000$2,000 (clause 21)
Game softwareRTGSpinLogic GamingRival, Yggdrasil, BGaming and other providers

Scores come from Clovr’s reviews. Other figures come from each operator’s terms, banking page or homepage, opened November 4, 2026. Sloto Cash’s Bitcoin-only payout route comes from its banking FAQ, as recorded in the Clovr review in September 2026.

The RTG Network Is Software, Not Ownership

RTG is a game supplier, and many unrelated casinos license its games. Raging Bull’s about page describes it as an RTG casino with over 200 games.

SpinLogic Gaming is the newer name for part of the same business. A press release dated October 28, 2024, called SpinLogic Gaming a rebranded branch of Realtime Gaming (RTG).

Shared games do not make two casinos sisters. Sloto Cash runs SpinLogic games but names no link to Primrose Media Limited in its terms. A sister site shares the owner, and the owner decides limits, fees and account closures.

Rules Raging Bull Shares With Its Sister Sites

The Primrose terms read almost identically from site to site. Every clause below appears in Raging Bull’s terms dated October 27, 2026. The bonus clauses also appear in all 12 sister sites’ terms.

Withdrawal limits and fees

Raging Bull reviews each withdrawal request within 7 to 10 business days (clause 5.6). After approval, it pays within another 7 to 10 business days (clause 5.8).

It approves a maximum of $2,500 per week at the starting VIP level and sends larger balances in later weeks. The monthly cap is $10,000, or $5,000 when your balance is at least 10 times your total deposits.

The usual minimum withdrawal is $100, or as low as $20 for select methods (clause 5.1). An 8% fee, minimum $4, applies if you withdraw before wagering your deposit once (clause 5.4).

Crypto payout routing

Clause 5.5 reserves crypto withdrawals for players who mainly deposit with crypto. It also lets the casino use Bitcoin as the only payout option in some cases.

Free chip and bonus rules

Free chips carry a 40x playthrough on slots and similar games, or 60x on table games and video poker (clause 6.2). The most you can withdraw from a free chip is its face value, with a $100 minimum.

A player who has never deposited must make a one-time $11 Litecoin verification deposit before any free-bonus payout. All 12 sister sites’ terms carry the same $11 rule.

The sister brands clause

Clause 13.7 lets Raging Bull void winnings after a ban for fraud or policy abuse at “any of our sister brands.” The same clause appears in all 12 sister sites’ terms.

Why Players Look for Raging Bull Alternatives

Raging Bull carries a long record of payout complaints. AskGamblers has blacklisted Raging Bull and listed 692 complaints on November 4, 2026.

AskGamblers gives two reasons for the blacklist. It says the casino operates without a valid licence from a regulated authority, and it cites many declined or delayed payments.

The record goes back years. On April 4, 2017, LCB moved Raging Bull and two sister sites to its warning list. LCB linked the move to an ownership change around February 2017.

The payout rules also slow large cashouts. A $2,500 weekly limit means a $10,000 balance takes at least four weeks to pay out under clause 5.8.

Raging Bull Alternatives for US Players

Two Clovr partners pass the US eligibility check on their own terms. Sloto Cash scores higher, and Decode adds games from 10 plus providers.

Sloto Cash

Sloto Cash earns a Clovr Crypto Score of 4.7 out of 10, the higher of the two alternatives. Its terms (version 1.2, March 4, 2026) name no US restriction, and players must be 18 or older.

What matches Raging Bull is the RTG-family game style, because Sloto Cash runs SpinLogic games. What is better is the weekly withdrawal limit of $5,000, which is double Raging Bull’s starting $2,500.

Its weak point is transparency. The terms name no licence and no company, and Bitcoin is the only crypto withdrawal route.

Sloto Cash key factDetail
LicenceLicence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator.
EligibilityNo US restriction in terms version 1.2, effective March 4, 2026
Welcome package$7,777 plus 300 free spins across the first five deposits
Deposit bonus wagering30x the deposit plus bonus, $10 maximum bet
Minimum crypto deposit$25

Clause 11.6 lets Sloto Cash void winnings if online gaming is prohibited where you live. Read the Sloto Cash review for the full score breakdown.

Decode

Caution for US readers: clause 27 of Decode’s terms reserves the right to refuse new registrations from the United States. Decode earns a Clovr Crypto Score of 4.5 out of 10.

What matches Raging Bull is a crypto cashier with Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum deposits. What differs is the game supply. Decode lists 10 plus providers, including Rival, Yggdrasil and BGaming.

Its weak point is the weekly cap. Clause 21 limits withdrawals to $2,000 per week, which is $500 below Raging Bull’s starting limit.

Decode key factDetail
LicenceLicence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator.
EligibilityClause 27 reserves the right to refuse new US registrations (terms undated, read November 4, 2026)
Offers on the homepage$10 no-deposit bonus and a 111% welcome match
Crypto withdrawalsBitcoin only, $100 minimum, 48-hour review period
Minimum age18

The Decode review explains each sub-score.

How Clovr Chose These Alternatives

Clovr recommends only approved partners whose own terms do not restrict US players. Six of Clovr’s eight crypto partners restrict the United States in their terms, so they are not listed here.

Clovr then checked each alternative on four facts.

  • The eligibility clause, with its number and the terms date.
  • The weekly withdrawal cap and the crypto withdrawal route.
  • Whether the terms disclose a company and a licence.
  • Its Clovr Crypto Score, which partner status never affects.

For speed-focused picks, see Clovr’s instant withdrawal crypto casinos. Clovr’s other crypto coverage starts at the crypto casinos hub.

Legal Status of Raging Bull and Its Alternatives in the US

Raging Bull, its sister sites, Sloto Cash and Decode are offshore casinos. None is licensed by any US state regulator.

States are acting against offshore operators and their marketers. Michigan announced 45 cease-and-desist orders in April 2026, and Illinois sent 65 warning letters in February 2026.

Online gambling laws vary by state. Check your local laws before playing.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Raging Bull Casino’s sister sites?

Twelve casinos name Raging Bull’s owner, Primrose Media Limited, in their terms. They include Slots of Vegas, Silver Oak, Prism, Ruby Slots, Wild Vegas, Planet 7 and Crypto Loko.

Who owns Raging Bull Casino?

Primrose Media Limited owns Raging Bull, according to its terms dated October 27, 2026. The company is registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under number 15804.

Is Raging Bull an RTG casino?

Yes. Raging Bull’s about page describes it as an RTG casino with over 200 games. RTG supplies games to many unrelated casinos, so RTG alone does not make a sister site.

Do Raging Bull’s sister sites share player accounts?

Raging Bull’s terms do not say accounts carry over between sister sites. Clause 13.7 does let it void winnings after a fraud or abuse ban at a sister brand.

Does Raging Bull accept US players?

The United States is not on the restricted-country list in clause 2.2 of Raging Bull’s terms (October 27, 2026). Players must be 21 or older. Check your local laws before playing.

How long do Raging Bull withdrawals take?

Raging Bull states it reviews withdrawals within 7 to 10 business days. After approval, it states payment takes another 7 to 10 business days, capped at $2,500 per week at first.

What is the best alternative to Raging Bull?

Sloto Cash is Clovr’s highest-scored eligible alternative at 4.7 out of 10. Its terms have no US restriction, and its $5,000 weekly cap is double Raging Bull’s starting limit.

Related Reading

These Clovr pages continue the crypto casino coverage.

Clovr.com may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.

Gambling involves risk, and crypto transactions cannot be reversed. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org or call 1-800-GAMBLER.

© Copyright 2026 Clovr.com