FireSevens lists 3,097 games in its public game list, the largest count among the sites on this page. StormRush lists 2,927 and DexyPlay lists 2,916, while PlayFame states 1,800 plus on its About page. The trade-off is redemption: PlayFame allows far higher daily redemptions than FireSevens and DexyPlay, and StormRush shows its limits only after sign-up.
No purchase is necessary at any of the four sites, and each one accepts a mail-in request (AMOE) for free prize coins. Each site sets a minimum age of 21.
Registration Bonus
250,000 GC + 1 SC
No purchase necessary
- Claw Machine Rewards
- 777 Booster for Jackpots
- Level Up Rewards
- Weekly Coins Back
Terms 18+
100% Extra Coins
750,000 GC + 40 SC
for $19.99
- Sign-up, get 750,000 GC
- Progressive Daily Prizes
- Referral Bonus: 900K GC + 20 SC
- Unlock VIP Levels
Terms 18+
Exclusive Welcome Pack
300,000 GC + 24 FREE SC
+ for only $11.99
- 250,000 GC upon Sign-up
- Growing Rewards Daily
- Level Up Rewards up to 20%
- Referral Bonus
Terms 18+
Special Offer: 200% Extra
80,000 GC + 30 SC
+ Free purchase benefits
- 1000 GC Daily Login Bonus
- Over 200M GC Jackpot
- Daily Tournaments
- Social Media Promotions
Terms 18+
How PlayFame and the Three Alternatives Compare
FireSevens has the largest counted library here, but PlayFame uses the most game studios and holds the highest Clovr Sweeps Score. The table below compares the four sites on the same fields, from Clovr’s October 2026 reviews.
| Field | PlayFame | FireSevens | StormRush | DexyPlay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clovr Sweeps Score | 7.2 / 10 | 4.9 / 10 | 4.7 / 10 | 4.9 / 10 |
| Games | 1,800 plus (About page, operator-stated) | 3,097 (Clovr count, October 2026) | 2,927 (Clovr count, October 2026) | 2,916 (Clovr count, October 2026) |
| Game studios | 58 | 38 | 36 | 31 |
| Live dealer games | ICONIC21 tables; count not disclosed by the operator | 150 | 55 in Storm Live | 107 |
| Free SC without a purchase | Up to 3.55 SC across the first three daily logins | 1 SC after verification, plus a daily wheel worth up to 0.3 SC | Not disclosed by the operator (500,000 Gold Coins at sign-up) | 1 SC after verification, plus a daily wheel worth up to 0.3 SC |
| Mail-in request (AMOE) | 4 SC per request | 1 SC per request | 1.00 SC a day, only at a zero balance | 1 SC per request |
| Minimum redemption | 75 SC cash; 10 SC gift card | 100 SC | Shown only after sign-up | 25 SC |
| Processing time (operator-stated) | Up to 10 days | Up to 30 days | Not disclosed by the operator | Up to 30 days |
| Daily redemption limit | Up to $10,000 at operator discretion | Usually $100 | Shown only after sign-up | Usually $100 |
| Minimum age | 21 plus | 21 plus | 21 plus | 21 plus |
| Apps | iOS app; browser | Browser only | Browser only | Browser only |
| Support | 24/7 via Contact Us; replies within 48 hours | Email; replies within 72 hours | Email; replies within 72 hours | Email; replies within 72 hours |
| Player protection tools | 5 of the 10 tools Clovr checks | None listed on public pages | Purchase limits, breaks, play and loss limits, self-exclusion | None listed on public pages |
| Trustpilot (October 2026) | 4.1 / 5 | 3.6 / 5 | 3.7 / 5 | 4.1 / 5 |
Clovr counted each alternative’s public game list in October 2026. PlayFame’s figure comes from its own About page, so the two methods are not identical.
Where PlayFame Falls Short for Players Who Want More Games
PlayFame’s own pages give three different library sizes. The About page says more than 1,800 games, including more than 1,700 slots. The slots page cites 1,300 plus, and the homepage says 1,000 plus.
PlayFame still uses more studios than any alternative here. Its providers page names 58 studios, including NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Relax Gaming and Yggdrasil. Clovr’s October 2026 review also records at least 20 new games a week.
Two other limits matter to a player comparing sites. PlayFame has an iOS app, but no Android app appeared in a US Google Play search in October 2026. AskGamblers reports that live chat opens only after a purchase.
PlayFame’s AskGamblers record shows no resolved complaints. AskGamblers lists 3 complaints, including a $9,000 account closure and an $800 delayed redemption.
PlayFame’s Sister Sites Publish No Bigger Library Figure
PlayFame has four sister sites in the B-Two group, and none of them publishes a library figure above PlayFame’s 1,800 plus. Three state 1,500 plus games or slots, and the fourth publishes no game count.
A player who wants a larger published library has to look outside the B-Two group. All three alternatives below come from two other groups, UTech Solutions LLC and A1 Development LLC. Both companies are registered in Afton, Wyoming.
Best Sites Like PlayFame for a Bigger Game Library
The three sites below hold the largest counted libraries that passed Clovr’s complaint screen. Each section covers what matches PlayFame, what is better and what is worse.
1. FireSevens
FireSevens lists 3,097 games from 38 studios, the largest public game list among the nine UTech Solutions sites Clovr reviewed. The library includes 464 Bonus Buy games, 348 Hold’N’Link games, 41 fishing games and 27 Big Bang Jackpot games.
FireSevens has the largest live dealer list of the three alternatives. It lists 150 live dealer games from Evolution, Iconic21 Live, Vivo Gaming and JackTop, including MONOPOLY Big Baller and Funky Time. Like PlayFame, it sets a 1x playthrough on its prize coin, which FireSevens calls Super Coins.
The redemption rules are much tighter than PlayFame’s. FireSevens caps prizes won from most free SC at $25 per account under rules section 7. You can redeem once you hold 100 SC, usually up to $100 a day, with one request every 5 days.
FireSevens sets a minimum age of 21 in its Terms and sweepstakes rules. No purchase is necessary, and each valid mail-in request to UTech’s Casper, Wyoming mailbox earns 1 SC. Visit FireSevens or read the full FireSevens review.
2. StormRush
StormRush lists 2,927 games from 36 studios, and it carries the most Bonus Buy titles of the three alternatives at 698. The list also holds 346 Hold’n’Link games, 42 fishing games and 24 Big Bang Jackpot games.
StormRush launched in September 2025 under A1 Development LLC. Its Storm Live section holds 55 live games, and the full list adds 66 Evolution titles. New accounts receive 500,000 Gold Coins, but the free SC amount is not shown on public pages.
StormRush keeps its redemption rules behind sign-up. Playthrough, the minimum redemption, caps and fees sit in Award Rules that appear only after you register. Redemption also requires a first purchase or a valid mail-in request before verification.
StormRush sets a minimum age of 21 in its Terms. No purchase is necessary, but the mail-in route pays 1.00 SC a day only when your balance is zero. Visit StormRush or read the full StormRush review.
3. DexyPlay
DexyPlay lists 2,916 games from 31 studios, including 490 Bonus Buy games, 285 Hold’N’Link games and 40 fishing games. Its Live Lounge holds 107 games from Evolution and ICONIC21 Live, although SC play may be limited in live and table games.
DexyPlay has the lowest published redemption minimum of the three alternatives. You can redeem once you hold 25 SC under rules section 9, against 75 SC for cash at PlayFame. PlayFame’s 10 SC gift card minimum is still lower.
DexyPlay shares the FireSevens limits of $25 on prizes from most free SC and usually $100 a day. Its rules also let the operator refund purchases instead of paying a prize. DexyPlay does not list its redemption methods on public pages.
DexyPlay’s Terms set a minimum age of 21, although its sweepstakes rules say 18. No purchase is necessary, and each mail-in request with a Postal Request Code earns 1 SC. Visit DexyPlay or read the full DexyPlay review.
What the Bigger Libraries Contain
The three larger libraries use fewer studios than PlayFame. PlayFame lists 58 studios, while FireSevens lists 38, StormRush 36 and DexyPlay 31.
A small group of studios supplies the most titles at each site. At FireSevens, those are 1spin4win, BGaming and Netgame. At StormRush, they are Netgame, BGaming and Endorphina, and at DexyPlay, 1spin4win, BGaming and BetSoft.
Several studios on PlayFame’s list also appear. All three alternatives list NetEnt and Nolimit City, plus Red Tiger and Big Time Gaming. The table below shows how each library splits across the main feature types.
| Game type | FireSevens | StormRush | DexyPlay |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bonus Buy games | 464 | 698 | 490 |
| Hold-and-link games | 348 | 346 | 285 |
| Fishing games | 41 | 42 | 40 |
| Live dealer games | 150 | 55 (Storm Live) | 107 |
PlayFame’s category counts are not disclosed by the operator, so PlayFame does not appear in this table.
What You Give Up for a Bigger Library
Playthrough – the number of times SC must be played before redemption. PlayFame, FireSevens and DexyPlay all set 1x on SC, so the bigger differences sit in redemption limits and free SC. The guide to how sweepstakes casinos work explains Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and mail-in entries.
PlayFame allows up to $10,000 a day at operator discretion, with one request every 48 hours. FireSevens and DexyPlay usually allow $100 a day, with one request every 5 days. Their rules allow up to 30 days to process a prize, against up to 10 days at PlayFame.
The difference shows on a mid-sized prize. At the usual $100 daily limit, a 300 SC prize at FireSevens or DexyPlay needs three requests. With one request every 5 days, those three requests span at least 10 days.
Free SC also goes further at PlayFame. New PlayFame accounts receive up to 3.55 SC across three daily logins, against 1 SC after verification at FireSevens and DexyPlay. Each PlayFame mail-in request earns 4 SC, against 1 SC at the two UTech sites.
State Rules to Check Before You Register
Each site publishes its own restricted territories, so check its Terms before you register. FireSevens, StormRush and DexyPlay limit players in California and Indiana to Gold Coins mode under their Terms.
PlayFame’s Terms call its blocked states Prohibited Territories. The offer disclaimer in Clovr’s October 2026 PlayFame review names 18 states.
Oklahoma’s SB 1589 banned online sweepstakes casinos from November 1, 2026. Terms read in October 2026 may not list Oklahoma yet.
For state-by-state guides, see the sweepstakes casinos by state index. Verify current laws in your jurisdiction before playing.
How Clovr Chose These Alternatives
Clovr compared the library figures for all 20 approved sweepstakes sites, from its October 2026 reviews. Eight approved sites list more games than PlayFame’s 1,800 plus.
Clovr then removed any site with an unresolved AskGamblers complaint alleging an unpaid redemption. That screen excluded two of the eight larger libraries. The three largest remaining libraries made this page, in order of game count.
Each Clovr Sweeps Score on this page matches the site’s October 2026 review. The score weights redemption reliability most heavily, at 25%. The PlayFame review is the source of PlayFame’s 7.2 score.
Frequently Asked Questions
What are the best sites like PlayFame for more games?
FireSevens, StormRush and DexyPlay list 3,097, 2,927 and 2,916 games in Clovr’s October 2026 counts. PlayFame states 1,800 plus. All three have lower daily redemption limits or unpublished redemption rules.
Does PlayFame have sister sites?
Yes. PlayFame has four sister sites in the B-Two group. None of them publishes a library figure above PlayFame’s 1,800 plus.
How many games does PlayFame have?
PlayFame’s About page says more than 1,800 games, including more than 1,700 slots. Its slots page cites 1,300 plus, and its homepage says 1,000 plus.
Which PlayFame alternative has the lowest minimum redemption?
DexyPlay has the lowest published minimum of the three, at 25 SC under rules section 9. PlayFame sets 75 SC for cash, but its 10 SC gift card minimum is lower still.
Do sites like PlayFame require a purchase?
No. All four sites accept mail-in requests for free prize coins. StormRush unlocks redemption only after a first purchase or a valid mail-in request.
Are PlayFame alternatives available in every state?
No. Each site lists restricted territories in its Terms. FireSevens, StormRush and DexyPlay limit California and Indiana to Gold Coins mode. Verify current laws in your jurisdiction before playing.
Do the bigger libraries include live dealer games?
Yes. FireSevens lists 150 live dealer games, including Evolution titles. DexyPlay’s Live Lounge holds 107, and StormRush’s Storm Live section holds 55.
How do the alternatives’ Clovr scores compare with PlayFame?
PlayFame scores 7.2 out of 10. FireSevens and DexyPlay score 4.9, and StormRush scores 4.7. Redemption reliability carries the most weight, at 25%.
Related Reading
These Clovr pages continue from this guide.
- Clovr’s sweepstakes casinos hub is the place to compare more sweepstakes sites.
- The free SC coins page is Clovr’s guide to free Sweeps Coins offers.
- Clovr’s Sweeps Coins explainer is the place to learn how prize coins work.
- Clovr’s sweepstakes legal guide is the place to check how state rules apply to sweepstakes play.
Clovr.com may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.
Sweepstakes play should stay fun. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org or call 1-800-GAMBLER.