Ruby Slots belongs to Primrose Media Limited, an Anjouan company whose Terms mention sister brands without naming them. None of those brands is on Clovr’s approved list, so Clovr does not review or link them. The closest alternative Clovr covers is Sloto Cash, which runs SpinLogic slots and allows $5,000 in weekly withdrawals.
That weekly figure is double the $2,500 Ruby Slots allows. Decode is a second option, with a caution: its Terms let it refuse new US registrations.
Online gambling laws vary by state. Check your local laws before playing.
Welcome Package
$7,777
+300 Free Spins
- Cashback Bonus
- Comp Points
- $1,000 Cash Bonus
- 400% Highroller Bonus
Terms 18+
Welcome Offer
100% up to $800
On First 8 Purchases
- Daily Reload Bonus
- Miami Club Exclusive Rewards
- Weekly Tournaments
- $20 FREE every Month
Terms 18+
Ruby Slots Compared With Sloto Cash and Decode
Sloto Cash beats Ruby Slots on the weekly cap and the stated payout time, while Ruby Slots discloses more about its operator. Each row comes from the site’s own Terms, banking page or footer, read on November 4, 2026. Rows citing casino.guru say so.
| Metric | Ruby Slots (subject) | Sloto Cash | Decode |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operator named in the Terms | Primrose Media Limited, Anjouan | Not disclosed by the operator | Not disclosed by the operator |
| Licence | Licensed by the Government of Anjouan, ALSI-202409021-F12 (operator-stated). Not licensed by any US state regulator. | Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator. | Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator. |
| United States in the Terms | Not on the restricted list (clause 2.2, October 27, 2026) | No US restriction (Terms v1.2, March 4, 2026) | May refuse new US registrations (clause 27) |
| Minimum age | 21 | 18 | 18 |
| Weekly withdrawal cap | $2,500 | $5,000 | $2,000 |
| Withdrawal time (operator-stated) | 7 to 10 business days to approve, then 7 to 10 to pay | Within 2 business days | 48-hour review, then Bitcoin within about 1 hour |
| Lowest crypto deposit | $30 | $5 (Bitcoin Lightning) | $5 (Bitcoin Lightning) |
| Crypto withdrawal and minimum | Bitcoin from $50, fee up to $40 | Bitcoin only, from $100, no fee | Bitcoin only, from $100, no fee |
| Deposit play before withdrawal | 1 time, or an 8% fee applies | 1 time | 1 time |
| Game studios | Realtime Gaming only (casino.guru) | Led by SpinLogic Gaming | 11 studios named |
| casino.guru Safety Index | 8.2 (November 2026) | 7.0 | 5.8 (October 2025) |
| Clovr Crypto Score | Not rated | 4.7 / 10 | 4.5 / 10 |
Who Owns Ruby Slots and Its Sister Brands
The Ruby Slots Terms, last updated October 27, 2026, named Primrose Media Limited as the owner. The company is registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under number 15804. Its footer adds licence number ALSI-202409021-F12.
What the Ruby Slots Terms Say About Sister Brands
Clause 13.7 of the Terms refers to “sister brands.” It lets Ruby Slots suspend an account and void winnings if the player was banned for fraud at any of those brands. The Terms do not list which brands they are.
The casino.guru review links Ruby Slots to 25 other casinos. It counts 13 complaints about Ruby Slots and 291 about those related casinos. Clovr does not name or review these brands, because none is on its approved list.
How Ruby Slots Handles Disputes
Disputes at Ruby Slots go to the Central Dispute System under clause 15.2. The Terms describe it as a system set up by the casino’s software provider. Clause 15.1 says a dispute must be raised within 3 days of the wager.
Sloto Cash and Decode are not Ruby Slots sister sites. Third-party sources link both to a different group, Deckmedia N.V., and neither names an operator in its own Terms.
Why Players Look for Ruby Slots Alternatives
Withdrawal speed and size are the main reasons. Clause 5.6 allows 7 to 10 business days to approve a request.
Clause 5.8 allows another 7 to 10 business days to pay. A single payment can therefore take 20 business days under the Terms.
The $2,500 Weekly Cap Stretches Larger Balances
Ruby Slots sends at most $2,500 a week, and the rest follows in later weeks. Clause 5.6 also caps withdrawals at $10,000 a month. That monthly cap drops to $5,000 if your balance is at least 10 times your total deposits.
| Site | Weekly cap | Weeks to withdraw a $10,000 balance |
|---|---|---|
| Ruby Slots | $2,500 | 4 |
| Sloto Cash | $5,000 | 2 |
| Decode | $2,000 | 5 |
Ruby Slots’ “No Playthrough” Bonus Comes Off Your Withdrawal
The homepage advertises a 250% welcome bonus with no playthrough on deposits of $30 or more. Clause 6.11 sets 1x playthrough for these “No Rules” bonuses. It also says the bonus amount is removed when you withdraw.
Here is how that works on a $100 deposit. The 250% bonus adds $250, for a $350 balance. If you later request $500, Ruby Slots removes the $250 bonus and pays $250.
Fees and Verification Add Steps
Clause 5.4 charges an 8% fee, with a $4 minimum, if you withdraw before wagering your deposit once. Payment methods can add up to $40 per transaction. Players who have never deposited must send an $11 Litecoin verification deposit before any free-bonus winnings are paid (clause 6.2).
Ruby Slots’ Complaint Record
AskGamblers marks Ruby Slots as terminated for being unresponsive, as of November 4, 2026. It shows 428 resolved complaints and an average complaint duration of 15 days. On casino.guru, user feedback is rated Terrible across 79 reviews, while the Safety Index stands at 8.2.
The Ruby Slots Alternatives Clovr Covers
Clovr compares two approved sites that do not restrict the US in their own terms. Each section shows what matches Ruby Slots, what is better and what is worse.
1. Sloto Cash
Sloto Cash is the closest match for a Ruby Slots player. Its library is led by SpinLogic Gaming slots, the same studio name shown on the Ruby Slots site. It holds a Clovr Crypto Score of 4.7 out of 10, and the full breakdown is in the Sloto Cash review.
| Sloto Cash detail | What the operator states |
|---|---|
| Withdrawal caps | $5,000 a week (clause 30), $2,500 per withdrawal, $20,000 a month |
| Withdrawal time | Processed within 2 business days |
| Crypto deposits | From $5 by Bitcoin Lightning |
| Crypto withdrawals | Bitcoin only, from $100, no fee |
| Welcome offer | Five deposits of $20 or more, up to $7,777 and 300 spins; 25x deposit plus bonus; no maximum cashout; $10 maximum bet |
| Minimum age | 18 (clause 3) |
| Licence | Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator. |
The trade-off is transparency, because the Sloto Cash Terms (v1.2, March 4, 2026) name no operator and no licence. Its casino.guru Safety Index is 7.0, below the 8.2 for Ruby Slots.
Visit Sloto Cash
2. Decode
Decode offers the widest game choice of the three and a short stated Bitcoin payout window. Its banking page states a 48-hour review, then Bitcoin within about 1 hour, Monday to Friday. It names 11 studios and lists 2,500 plus games, against one studio at Ruby Slots.
US players should read the caution first. Clause 27 says Decode “reserves the right to refuse new registrations from the United States.” Clovr reviewed the terms on November 4, 2026, and the clause was still in place.
| Decode detail | What the operator states |
|---|---|
| Weekly withdrawal cap | $2,000 (clause 21), lower than the $2,500 at Ruby Slots |
| Welcome offer | DECODE111: 111% on deposits of $25 or more, 30x deposit plus bonus by default |
| Minimum age | 18, per the site footer |
| Licence | Licence not disclosed by the operator. Not licensed by any US state regulator. |
Decode holds a Clovr Crypto Score of 4.5, covered in the Decode review.
Visit Decode
Why Miami Club Casino Is Not on This List
Third-party sources place Miami Club Casino in the same group as Sloto Cash and Decode. Clause 1.6 of its Terms of Use v2.1 lists the United States among prohibited jurisdictions. Clovr therefore does not list it as an alternative for US readers.
How Clovr Chose These Alternatives
Clovr only covers operators on its approved list. Each one must also not restrict the United States in its own terms, checked clause by clause on November 4, 2026.
Every operator was compared on the same fields from the same source types: its Terms, banking page and footer. Complaint data came from casino.guru and AskGamblers, dated as shown. Timings are what each operator states, not Clovr measurements.
For more options with fast Bitcoin payouts, see the instant withdrawal crypto casinos list. The crypto casinos hub covers every crypto operator Clovr reviews.
What to Check Before Leaving Ruby Slots
Settle your Ruby Slots balance before you open a new account. Clause 5.7 lets you hold pending withdrawals worth up to 4 times your weekly limit.
- Request your remaining Ruby Slots balance and keep the request IDs, since payments arrive in weekly installments.
- Wager each new deposit once at Sloto Cash or Decode, because both require it before a withdrawal.
- Prepare photo ID and proof of address, because both alternatives ask for them before the first cash-out.
- Read the prohibited-jurisdiction clause at the new site, such as Sloto Cash clause 11.6, which voids winnings where online gaming is prohibited.
Ruby Slots offers deposit limits, cool-off periods and self-exclusion through Live Chat (clauses 3.5 and 9.1).
Frequently Asked Questions
Who owns Ruby Slots?
Primrose Media Limited owns Ruby Slots, according to its Terms updated October 27, 2026. The company is registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under number 15804.
What are the Ruby Slots sister sites?
The Ruby Slots Terms mention sister brands but do not name them. A casino.guru review links Ruby Slots to 25 other casinos, and none is on Clovr’s approved list.
Is Sloto Cash a Ruby Slots sister site?
No. Ruby Slots names Primrose Media Limited as its owner. Third-party sources link Sloto Cash to Deckmedia N.V., and Sloto Cash names no operator in its own Terms.
How long do Ruby Slots withdrawals take?
The Terms allow 7 to 10 business days to approve a withdrawal and 7 to 10 business days to pay it. These are operator-stated timeframes.
What is the Ruby Slots weekly withdrawal limit?
Ruby Slots pays up to $2,500 a week, raised by VIP level. Clause 5.6 also sets a monthly limit of $10,000, or $5,000 if your balance is 10 times your deposits.
Does Ruby Slots accept US players?
The United States is not on the restricted-country list in clause 2.2 of the Ruby Slots Terms. Ruby Slots is not licensed by any US state regulator.
Which Ruby Slots alternative has the higher withdrawal cap?
Sloto Cash has the higher cap at $5,000 a week under clause 30. Ruby Slots allows $2,500, and Decode allows $2,000 under clause 21.
Is Ruby Slots licensed?
The Ruby Slots footer cites Anjouan licence ALSI-202409021-F12, issued to Primrose Media Limited. It holds no licence from any US state regulator.
Related Reading
These Clovr crypto pages cover the alternatives and their offers in more depth.
- The Sloto Cash review breaks down its terms, banking and Clovr Crypto Score.
- The Sloto Cash no-deposit bonus guide explains the free-chip terms and cashout limits.
- Clovr’s crypto no-deposit bonus list compares free offers across the crypto casinos Clovr covers.
- A daily free spins guide lists crypto casinos with recurring spin offers.
Clovr.com may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.
Gambling involves risk, and crypto transactions cannot be reversed. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org or call 1-800-GAMBLER.