Mirax Casino
Up to 5 BTC + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus
Free Spins Available on Registration
No Deposit Offer
Payment Methods
Mirax
Global
Written by Priya Desai, fact checked by Tom Becker. Last updated October 2026.
Mirax Casino is a Curaçao-licensed crypto casino with fee-free withdrawals in 10 coins and a Clovr Crypto Score of 6.6. Its own Terms and Conditions (version 1.0, effective June 15, 2026) list the United States as a restricted country. US readers should look at an eligible alternative such as Sloto Cash.
Not available to US players under its own terms (Terms and Conditions v1.0, Section 3, June 15, 2026).
- Welcome Package
- Up to 5 BTC
- + 150 Free Spins
- Daily Reload Bonuses
- 100 Free Spins on Lootbox
- Up to 20% HighRoller Cashback
- Bonus Code for every deposit
Terms 18+
Mirax Crypto Score: 6.6 Out of 10
Mirax scores 6.6 because its crypto withdrawals are broad and fee-free and its player tools are complete. The score is held back by two terms documents that name different operating companies and licences.
| Factor (weight) | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Payout reliability and speed (25%) | 7.5 | Crypto withdrawals are listed as instant by the operator, and the weekly cap is 10,000 USD or EUR. |
| Licence and operator transparency (20%) | 4.0 | The Curaçao licence is on the register, but a second terms document names a Costa Rican company under a Tobique licence. |
| Terms and bonus fairness (20%) | 5.5 | Welcome wagering is 35x, but KYC can take up to 30 working days and deposits need 3x turnover. |
| Crypto banking (15%) | 8.0 | Ten cryptocurrencies withdraw free of fees, but the Bitcoin minimum is 0.002 BTC and networks are not disclosed. |
| Games and provable fairness (10%) | 7.5 | The operator states 7,000 plus games from 50 to 100 plus providers and explains its provably fair seed system. |
| Support and player protection (10%) | 8.5 | The operator states 24/7 support, with self-service limits, but crypto deposits still go through during a cooling-off period. |
No partner status affects this score. It is shown for information, because Mirax is not available to US readers under its own terms.
Mirax Key Facts
The table below records each key fact from Mirax’s own documents and the Curaçao register. Payout timings are operator-stated.
| Field | Detail | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Operating entity | Kika Technology B.V., Curaçao (Terms v1.0, June 15, 2026, and About Us). A second terms document dated May 11, 2026 names Saphirix Solutions SRL, Costa Rica. | October 2026 |
| Licence | Licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2023/147/0081. Not licensed by any US state regulator. | October 2026 |
| Register status | Listed for Kika Technology B.V. on the CGA register dated September 21, 2026 | October 2026 |
| Launched | 2022, according to AskGamblers and casino.guru (the operator’s pages give no year) | October 2026 |
| US status | Restricted: “United States of America” is on the Restricted Countries List (Terms Section 3) | October 2026 |
| VPN clause | Using a VPN to bypass a provider’s block “may lead to confiscation of winnings” (Terms Section 4) | October 2026 |
| Minimum age | 18, or older where applicable law requires it (Terms Section 7) | October 2026 |
| KYC trigger | Obligatory at 2,000 EUR in cumulative payments (Terms Section 10) | October 2026 |
| KYC review time | Up to 30 working days in Terms Section 8; “normally” up to 24 hours in the FAQ | October 2026 |
| Crypto withdrawals | BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, XRP, BNB, TRX and ADA, free and instant (payments page); the homepage also announces BTC Lightning | October 2026 |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR or equivalent (Terms Section 10) | October 2026 |
| Minimum withdrawal | 20 EUR or equivalent (Terms Section 10); 0.002 BTC for Bitcoin (payments page) | October 2026 |
| Withdrawal caps | 10,000 USD or EUR per week and 40,000 per month (FAQ); shown as 0.14 BTC and 0.56 BTC in Section 10 for Bitcoin accounts | October 2026 |
| Deposit turnover | 3x before withdrawal; 10x for table and live games | October 2026 |
| Welcome package | Four deposits, up to $4,000 or 5 BTC plus 150 free spins | October 2026 |
| Welcome wagering | 35x, 14 days, $1 maximum bet per spin (bonus terms); the VIP page shows x45 | October 2026 |
| Provably fair | Server and client seed system explained on the operator’s Provably Fair page | October 2026 |
| Dispute route | Internal complaint, then EGIS as independent ADR | October 2026 |
Mirax Pros and Cons
Mirax’s strengths are fee-free crypto withdrawals in 10 coins, a register-verified licence and self-service player tools. The points to weigh are the US restriction, conflicting company details and slow worst-case KYC.
Pros
- Ten cryptocurrencies withdraw with no fee, and the operator lists each one as instant.
- A weekly withdrawal cap of 10,000 is double Sloto Cash’s $5,000 and five times Decode’s $2,000.
- The Curaçao licence OGL/2023/147/0081 appears on the regulator’s register dated September 21, 2026.
- The welcome terms state that the maximum cashout from match bonuses is unlimited.
- Deposit, loss, wagering and session limits are self-service, along with cooling-off and self-exclusion.
Cons
- Section 3 of the terms lists the United States of America as a restricted country.
- Two terms documents name different operators, Kika Technology B.V. and Saphirix Solutions SRL.
- KYC can take up to 30 working days under Section 8, against 24 hours in the FAQ.
- Every deposit must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal, or 10 times on table and live games.
- Trustpilot shows no rating for Mirax, citing a breach of its guidelines.
Is Mirax Casino Legit
Mirax holds a real gaming licence that we confirmed on the Curaçao Gaming Authority register. The register dated September 21, 2026 lists OGL/2023/147/0081 for Kika Technology B.V., registration number 164980.
The terms effective June 15, 2026 and the About Us page both name the same company and licence. Both paragraphs are hidden from US visitors, and the terms print the registration number as 16498.
AskGamblers and casino.guru both list Mirax as established in 2022. The operator’s own pages fetched for this review give no launch year.
Why Mirax’s Company Details Need a Second Look
Mirax’s site also hosts a second terms document, effective May 11, 2026. It names Saphirix Solutions SRL of Costa Rica, operating under Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000091.
The operator does not say which visitors see which version. Clovr could not open the Tobique register to confirm licence 0000091.
Third parties add two more names. casino.guru attributes Mirax to Hollycorn N.V., and AskGamblers names Scores55 Tech B.V. The register spells that company Scores55 Tech N.V., and no Mirax document we read names either one.
The CGA enforcement register dated September 14, 2026 has no entry for Kika Technology B.V. or Mirax. Players should keep a copy of the June 15, 2026 terms, since it is the newer of the two documents.
Who Mirax Accepts Under Its Own Terms
Mirax does not accept US players. Section 3 of its terms (version 1.0, effective June 15, 2026) lists “United States of America” as restricted.
Users from listed countries “are not allowed to deposit and play real money games.” The list also includes the United Kingdom and United States Minor Outlying Islands. The May 11, 2026 terms also list the United States in clause 2.4.
How Mirax Enforces Its Country Rules
Mirax checks residence during KYC, under Section 3. If a player is found in breach, “no refund is guaranteed.” The casino adds that it will take reasonable measures to remit funds.
Section 4 adds a second list set by Evolution Group. Players from its Group A countries, including the United States, Canada and Australia, are “strictly prohibited from accessing the website.”
Section 4 also states that using a VPN to bypass a provider’s block may lead to confiscation of winnings. Under Section 3, bonuses are unavailable to restricted countries.
Online gambling laws vary by state. Check your local laws before playing.
Mirax Welcome Bonus and Wagering Math
Mirax’s welcome package spreads up to $4,000 or 5 BTC plus 150 free spins across four deposits. Each part needs a $20 minimum deposit and carries 35x wagering within 14 days.
| Deposit | Match | Max bonus (USD) | Max bonus (BTC) | Free spins | Code |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First | 100% | $400 | 1.5 BTC | 100 on Candy Monsta | None, automatic |
| Second | 75% | $600 | 1.25 BTC | 50 on Johnny Cash | W2 |
| Third | 50% | $1,000 | 1.25 BTC | None | W3 |
| Fourth | 100% | $2,000 | 1 BTC | None | W4 |
Mirax’s Bitcoin caps do not scale with the fiat caps. The first match allows 1.5 BTC, while the fourth stops at 1 BTC. The welcome terms also state that the maximum cashout from match bonuses is unlimited.
How the Mirax Welcome Wagering Works
Each welcome bonus “must be wagered 35 (thirty-five) times” under the bonus terms. A $100 first deposit earns a $100 bonus, so 35x the bonus means $3,500 in slot play.
The welcome terms do not state whether the deposit counts toward the base. If it does, the same bonus needs $7,000 in wagering, so confirm the base with support before depositing.
Game weighting changes the total. Slots count 100%, card and casual games 5%, and roulette, poker and live games 0%. The $3,500 becomes $70,000 on card games, and the full $2,000 fourth bonus needs $70,000 in slot play.
The maximum bet with a welcome bonus is $1 per spin. Free spin winnings carry their own 35x wagering and a $100 cap.
Mirax Bonus Rules to Know
Accepting a deposit bonus locks the deposit with it until wagering is done. Cancelling the bonus forfeits the bonus and any winnings from it.
Where Mirax’s Bonus Pages Disagree
Mirax’s VIP page lists the welcome pack at Level 1 with “x 45 wager,” against 35x in the bonus terms. The promotions page gives a 0.001 BTC welcome minimum, against 0.00028 BTC ($20) in the bonus terms.
The promotions page text also says crypto deposit bonuses “must be wagered 40 times” and free spins 45 times. It describes offers absent from the bonus terms, such as a 50% Wednesday match with code HUMPDAY.
The bonus terms are the most detailed document, so this page uses their figures. Players should confirm the multiple and the minimum with support before claiming.
Other Mirax Promotions
Mirax runs a weekly promotion calendar, with 35x wagering on the weekday deposit offers. The weekday offers need a bonus code in the profile before depositing.
- Monday Reload: 25% up to $500 plus 50 free spins with code MONDAY and a $50 minimum deposit.
- Wednesday Reload: 35, 75 or 100 free spins with code WEDNESDAY for deposits of 0.00028, 0.00049 or 0.0011 BTC.
- Thursday Lootbox: a random 45, 85 or 100 free spins with code MYLUCKYBOX and a deposit of at least $25.
- Weekend Free Spins: 33 free spins with code 33WEEKEND for a 0.00014 BTC deposit, according to the promotions page.
- Highroller Cashback: 10% to 20% of the previous day’s losses from $200, with 45x wagering.
The Highroller Cashback is only available after 4 deposits and must be used within 1 day. Winnings from it are capped at 10 times the cashback.
Mirax Limited-Time Free Spin Offers
Mirax’s promotions page lists two limited-time deposit offers alongside the weekly calendar. Both need a bonus code and a small Bitcoin deposit.
- New Game Bonus: 35 free spins on 3 Piggy Robbers with code PIGGY35 for a 0.00021 BTC deposit, until October 5.
- Exclusive Crypto Bonus: 75 free spins with code BTC75 for a 0.00049 BTC deposit.
The bonus terms say limited-time offers can carry their own wagering, spin values and cashout caps. Check each offer’s details in the cashier before depositing.
Mirax Tournaments
Mirax’s homepage lists three provider tournaments running in October 2026. They are Drops and Wins (€25,000,000), Gamzix Spin Express (€1,000,000) and Playtech Lucky Rush (€5,000,000).
Mirax No Deposit Bonus Terms
Mirax’s bonus terms cover registration free spins with a $20 payout cap. Players must transfer at least $10 into the account before any no-deposit winnings can be withdrawn.
The promotions page lists no standing no-deposit offer and says no-deposit codes appear on affiliate partner sites and in emails. The 35 and 75 free spin offers both require a deposit. Mirax may request KYC before paying out no-deposit winnings.
Mirax VIP Program
Mirax’s VIP page lists 10 levels, from VIP 1 at 0 to 50 points up to VIP 10 at 2,000,000 points. Level-up bonuses start at 20 free spins at VIP 2 and reach 0.021 BTC at VIP 10.
Every level-up bonus carries 10x wagering, and winnings are capped at 10 times the bonus. The comp currency is MCoins, which the FAQ says can be exchanged for real money.
Other VIP and promotional bonuses carry 30x wagering under the bonus terms. VIP manager free chips and cashback carry 15x.
Mirax Crypto Banking
Mirax lists 10 cryptocurrencies for withdrawals on its payments page, each free of fees and marked instant. The homepage also announces BTC Lightning as a new method to “deposit and withdraw in seconds.”
| Coin | Deposit fee | Deposit minimum | Withdrawal fee | Withdrawal minimum | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin | 0.00002 BTC | 0.0001 BTC | Free | 0.002 BTC | Instant (operator-stated) |
| Ethereum | Free | 0.01 ETH | Free | 0.01 ETH | Instant (operator-stated) |
| Tether | 1 USDT | 10 USDT | Free | 20 USDT | Instant (operator-stated) |
| Litecoin | 0.0035 LTC | 0.01 LTC | Free | 0.01 LTC | Instant (operator-stated) |
| Bitcoin Cash | Free | 0.001 BCH | Free | 0.001 BCH | Instant (operator-stated) |
| Dogecoin | Free | 1 DOGE | Free | 1 DOGE | Instant (operator-stated) |
| XRP | Free | 0.001 XRP | Free | 0.001 XRP | Instant (operator-stated) |
| BNB | Free | 0.01 BNB | Free | 0.01 BNB | Instant (operator-stated) |
| Tron | Free | 10 TRX | Free | 10 TRX | Instant (operator-stated) |
| Cardano | Free | 1 ADA | Free | 1 ADA | Instant (operator-stated) |
BTC Lightning does not yet appear in the payments table, and the operator does not disclose which blockchain networks each coin uses. The terms also list USD Coin and Solana, but neither appears in the payments table. Cards cost 2.5% and take 3 to 5 banking days, while most e-wallets are also listed as free and instant.
Fiat deposits and withdrawals are capped at $4,000 per transaction, and crypto rows show no per-transaction maximum. The homepage adds that Bitcoin payouts take “ten minutes only,” an operator claim.
Mirax Withdrawal Caps
Mirax’s FAQ caps withdrawals at 10,000 USD or EUR per week and 40,000 per month. Section 10 shows the same caps as 0.14 BTC and 0.56 BTC for Bitcoin accounts.
Balances above 40,000 EUR may be paid in monthly installments, while progressive jackpots are paid in full.
The caps decide how fast a large win leaves. A $25,000 balance needs three weeks at 10,000 per week, and a $100,000 win needs three months.
The terms allow higher limits for VIP players at the casino’s discretion. Section 10 states that no funds conversion or exchange services are offered. A separate Crypto to Fiat Exchange page describes one, so confirm with support.
Mirax’s Deposit Turnover Rule
Section 10 requires deposits to be wagered at least 3 times before connected winnings can be withdrawn. A $500 deposit needs $1,500 in play, or $5,000 on table and live games at 10x.
The casino may cancel payments until the rule is met. Players who deposit and withdraw quickly should plan around it.
Mirax KYC and Account Closure Rules
Mirax makes KYC obligatory once cumulative payments reach 2,000 EUR, and it may ask earlier. Section 8 allows up to 30 working days for review, while the FAQ says verification normally takes up to 24 hours.
The standard checks cover photo ID, proof of address dated within 90 days and proof of payment. The FAQ adds that a selfie with the ID document is generally required.
Section 9 allows a video call. An account is locked if the player cannot be reached within two weeks of a withdrawal request. The homepage claims “No verification is required for BTC players,” but the terms override that marketing line.
Several clauses can void balances or close accounts. These are the ones to read before depositing.
- Section 3 lets Mirax verify residence, and no refund is guaranteed for players from restricted countries.
- Section 4 allows confiscation of winnings when a VPN is used to bypass a provider’s block.
- Under Section 7, duplicate accounts lead to cancelled payments and termination.
- Section 8 lets the company close an account and cancel its funds for false or mismatched details.
- Section 11 lists low-risk play, such as betting only red or black, as suspected fraud when used to move funds.
- Mirax may charge at least 25 EUR a month on accounts dormant for 12 months, under Section 15.
Mirax Games and Provable Fairness
Mirax’s homepage states over 7,000 games and “100 other credible providers” beyond its named studios. The About Us page gives a lower figure of more than 50 providers.
Mirax Slots and Providers
Named providers include NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Push Gaming, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Betsoft and BGaming. A Bonus Wagering category shows which games count toward playthrough.
Mirax Table and Live Games
The game lobby has Live, Table Games, Jackpot Games, Bonus Buy, Megaways and Instant Wins categories. Evolution Gaming is among the named providers. Live games count 0% toward bonus wagering and need 10x deposit turnover.
How Provably Fair Works at Mirax
Mirax’s Provably Fair page explains that each round uses a server seed from the casino and a client seed from the browser. The player receives a hash of the server seed before the game, so the casino cannot change it.
The page names BGaming as the first provider to introduce provably fair slots and table games. Its worked example is Aztec Magic Deluxe by BGaming, but Mirax gives no full list of supported titles.
Mirax Complaint Record
Mirax’s complaint record is clean on the two main complaint centers. casino.guru gives it a Safety Index of 9.0. AskGamblers marks 4 of 4 complaints resolved.
| Platform | Rating | Complaints | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| casino.guru | Safety Index 9.0 (Very high) | 0 direct complaints, plus 4 about related casinos | October 2026 |
| AskGamblers | CasinoRank 7.3/10; player rating 7.6/10 from 19 reviews | 4 of 4 resolved; average response 2 days | October 2026 |
| Trustpilot | Rating unavailable after a guideline breach; 427 reviews | Trustpilot also states it removed a number of fake reviews for the company | October 2026 |
casino.guru flags one rule as unfair: “Low-risk play may lead to winnings being confiscated.” That matches the low-risk gameplay clause in Section 11 of the terms.
Trustpilot’s notice reads “This company’s rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines.” Remaining reviews praise game selection and support, while complaints focus on wagering and repeated verification requests.
Mirax Support and Responsible Gambling Tools
Mirax’s About Us page states that support runs 24/7 in English. The FAQ lists live chat and email at [email protected]. Under Section 16, complaints get an acknowledgement within one week and a response within four weeks.
Player tools are self-service in the account’s Personal Limits area. They cover deposit, loss, wagering and session limits, plus a cooling-off period and self-exclusion.
Lowering a limit takes effect immediately. Raising one needs email confirmation and waits until the previous limit expires.
Mirax Limits for Crypto Players
Crypto players should note two gaps. Deposit limits apply to fiat only, and crypto deposits “still can be successfully processed” during a cooling-off period.
Unresolved complaints can go to EGIS, and the complaints page also points to the AskGamblers complaint service.
Eligible Alternatives to Mirax
US readers who want a similar crypto casino should look at Sloto Cash first. Its own terms (version 1.2, March 4, 2026) contain no US restriction.
| Metric | Mirax | Sloto Cash | Decode |
|---|---|---|---|
| US status in own terms | Restricted (Section 3) | No US restriction (v1.2) | May refuse US registrations (clause 27) |
| Clovr Crypto Score | 6.6 | 4.7 | 4.5 |
| Licence | Curaçao OGL/2023/147/0081, on the register | Terms name no licence | Terms name no licence |
| Weekly cap | 10,000 USD or EUR | $5,000($20,000 monthly) | $2,000 |
| Welcome wagering | 35x | 25x deposit plus bonus | 30x deposit plus bonus |
Sloto Cash is the closest eligible match for US readers, with a $5,000 weekly cap. Its terms name no licence, so it trades Mirax’s register-verified licence for US eligibility.
Decode is a second option with a caution. Clause 27 of its terms reserves the right to refuse US registrations, and its weekly cap is $2,000.
Compare more options on the Clovr crypto casinos hub and the instant withdrawal crypto casinos list. Our Sloto Cash review and Decode review cover each alternative in full.
Our Verdict on Mirax
Mirax is not available to US players under Section 3 of its own terms. US readers should look at Sloto Cash instead.
Outside both restricted lists, Mirax offers fee-free withdrawals in 10 coins, a verified licence and unlimited match-bonus cashouts. The points to weigh are conflicting terms documents and a KYC window of up to 30 working days.
Mirax FAQ
FAQ
-
Is Mirax Casino legit?
Yes, for players in eligible countries. Mirax Casino holds Curaçao Gaming Authority license #OGL/2023/176/0095 under Hollycorn N.V. It carries a Safety Index of 8.5/10 from Casino.guru and a 4.2–4.3/5 Trustpilot rating from 340+ reviews (June 2026). US players are restricted and cannot register.
-
What is the Mirax Casino welcome bonus?
The welcome package offers up to 5 BTC plus 150 free spins across four deposits. The first deposit receives a 100% match up to 1.5 BTC and 100 free spins — no promo code required. Deposits two through four use codes W2, W3, and W4. The wagering requirement is 35x per most sources. Mirax rotates bonus structures — confirm live terms at miraxcasino.com before depositing.
-
Does Mirax Casino accept US players?
No. The United States is a confirmed restricted country at Mirax Casino as of June 2026. Multiple independent sources and the operator’s own FAQ confirm that US players cannot register or deposit.
-
Does Mirax Casino require KYC?
No KYC is required for crypto withdrawals. Players can register and withdraw crypto without submitting identity documents. Fiat withdrawal channels may trigger verification requirements depending on the payment provider and withdrawal amount.
-
How fast are Mirax Casino withdrawals?
Crypto withdrawals process instantly — XRP and TRX arrive in seconds, BTC and ETH in minutes. E-wallet withdrawals take up to 1 hour. Visa and Mastercard withdrawals take 3–5 business days with a 2.5% fee. Bank transfers take 5–7 business days. The per-transaction maximum is $4,000 (verified June 2026).
-
What are the Mirax Casino withdrawal limits?
The per-transaction withdrawal range is $20 minimum to $4,000 maximum (confirmed across multiple sources, June 2026). The weekly limit is $10,000 and the monthly limit is approximately $15,000 for base accounts — both figures disputed across sources; verify at miraxcasino.com. VIP tiers above the entry level unlock higher limits.
-
Does Mirax Casino have a mobile app?
No native app is listed on the App Store or Google Play. All platform features are accessible via the mobile-optimized browser site at miraxcasino.com.
-
What cryptocurrencies does Mirax Casino accept?
Mirax accepts nine cryptocurrencies for deposits and withdrawals: BTC, ETH, USDT, XRP, BNB, DOGE, TRX, BCH, and LTC. Crypto deposits are generally fee-free. BTC, LTC, and USDT deposits may carry small network fees.
-
Does Mirax Casino offer sports betting?
No. Mirax Casino is a casino-only operator covering slots, live dealer, table games, crash games, and video poker. No sportsbook or sports betting markets are available.
- Welcome Offer
- 100% up to $800
- On First 8 Purchases
- Daily Reload Bonus
- Miami Club Exclusive Rewards
- Weekly Tournaments
- $20 FREE every Month
Terms 18+
- Welcome Bonus
- 111% up to $1,111
- Bonus Code: DECODE111
- $50 Crypto Decoders Bonus
- Unlimited Cashback Bonus
- Get $300 Monthly Rewards
- $10 FREE Chip upon Sign-up
Terms 18+
- Welcome Package
- $7,777
- +300 Free Spins
- Cashback Bonus
- Comp Points
- $1,000 Cash Bonus
- 400% Highroller Bonus
Terms 18+
- Welcome Package
- Up to 5 BTC
- + 150 Free Spins
- Daily Reload Bonuses
- 100 Free Spins on Lootbox
- Up to 20% HighRoller Cashback
- Bonus Code for every deposit
Terms 18+
- Welcome Offer
- 100% up to $800
- On First 8 Purchases
- Daily Reload Bonus
- Miami Club Exclusive Rewards
- Weekly Tournaments
- $20 FREE every Month
Terms 18+
- Welcome Bonus
- 111% up to $1,111
- Bonus Code: DECODE111
- $50 Crypto Decoders Bonus
- Unlimited Cashback Bonus
- Get $300 Monthly Rewards
- $10 FREE Chip upon Sign-up
Terms 18+
- Welcome Package
- $7,777
- +300 Free Spins
- Cashback Bonus
- Comp Points
- $1,000 Cash Bonus
- 400% Highroller Bonus
Terms 18+
Related Reading
These Clovr pages cover eligible crypto operators and other restricted brands we have reviewed.
- Our Sloto Cash review covers the closest eligible alternative to Mirax for US readers.
- The 7BitCasino review covers another Kika Technology B.V. brand with similar terms.
- The Miami Club review shows how another US-restricted crypto casino words its country clause.
- Our daily free spins guide lists crypto casinos that run recurring spin offers.
Clovr may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.
Gambling involves risk, and crypto transactions cannot be reversed. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org or call 1-800-GAMBLER.
Last updated: October 2026


